Greenbeast vs LP640

infernaL

http://videos.streetfire.net/video/142a5c59-f77c-489d-9164-9a1600c45dcb.htm

hahahaha this is funny, the emotion on his face is really funny, he seems doesn't want to surrender lol
omfg the supra tapao lp640 easily

damn the lambo driver have that kind of face, wake up dude nothing wrong if ur car been tapau by moded car

this is really tapao habis oredi lorr...spend so much fortune buying the lp640...only to be tapao-ed by a 15 years old car?

walao... totally no need 2 fight haha... japan car rules~! :P
*is tat supra mod for drag race?? the turbo sound damn kao~! :P

Hahah! Rich dude. Both car owned by the same person and one has almost twice the horsepower. Listen to that turbine spooling sound..
High...

skg : fat chance lol

yeah Noob got it, the dude in the supra is also the owner of the LP640, which has some exhaust mods and has a DBS and GTR on delivery.

his other cars include a Lingenfelter C5 TT and a ML63.

look at till the end of the video and you guys would know the purpose of this vid.
Both car also the same owner....
Video Description:
This is a race between my 1200RWHP Supra vs my 2008 LP640.
Supra is modded and LP640 just has exhaust and free flow filters!!
gosh....even funny looking at most of the comments here...

thanks infernal for another Supra vid!