GReddy Boost + Exhaust Temp Meter

Interior and Cockpit

GReddy Boost + Exhaust Temp Meter

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
1 unit of used GReddy Boost meter (Electronic) with peak and warning function

1 unit of used GReddy Exhaust temp (no memory)

Both units comes with all the necessary stuff like sensors, datalink (for boost only) and wiring.

Both pics attached are the actual item. Selling both at one go. No separate sales. PM me your offer. And I mean PM me your offer and not PM me asking for my price. If price is right I'll sell. Otherwise I'll keep :_:

Greddy ext. temp

If you ever thought of selling just the exhaust temp gauge, let me know... just bought the boost meter. If you posted earlier, I won't hesitate to take both from you. Thank you.

Boost meter still in the car and its in good working condition. Exhaust temp not yet install but was given 1 week warranty from the day the exhaust temp is installed.

jackster,
PM me your highest offer. If I change my mind then I'll let you know. Dont forget your contact number too :_:

ja50n and jonathan79,
No offence but you should read my post clearly and I emphasized on the pricing terms. :X-:
Anyways, just an update. Highest offer now is at RM670 for both. :_:

oooooooo

wah maverick still here.
since know u so long liao can sell to me rm 100 ah?
hahahaha!

cause "Dealer" needs those meters =P

Yo Adam,
Long time no see. Silent 4G92P killer eh. Hows life? Hehe RM100 ar? GReddy stickers not very expensive whaaaat :retarded:
So whats your ride now eh? :_:

hahahaha now no more 4g92P already =( that engine bye bye 1 month ago already. aihh i miss my N/A days. hehehe. due to too much engine wear and tear my GEAR BOX went cacat so it was a good reason to change engine. y not i sell u the sticker for rm 100 and u sell me the meters for rm 100. good trade off.
=) and old buddies still around here?

Haha. Same here. Engine condamned last year June hehe but it was meant to be :p

PM replied :_:

Update : Highest bid RM740 now. To some who PM-ed me your offer, please state your number down as well so it'll be easier for me to call you when bidding closes on 5th March 2006 :_:

GREDDY ext temp meter

Sorry, bro took me so long to reply. Anyway, is it possible to offer me RM250. thank you.

chriiz18,
Yes its with sensor. Just PM me your offer. Be reasonable. :regular_smile:

Hey I just need exh Temp only not the boost. I just bought not long ago. Just Pm me your best price man. If im not mistaken last time i bought some stuff from you as well le. Give more discount la!