hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
well, its taken directly from the ps2..
cool huh? damn these japan guys, with all their ideas.. :rofl:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
its quite powerfull too, if u fully mod it in the game..
i bet it's powerfull in real life too! :rofl:

Bump: At the market :rofl:

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
PS3 cannot use imitation dvd..right?need an original dvd to play

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
yeah, must wait for the 'pirates' to find a way to make imitation blu-ray disk for the ps3..
not that i sokong them or anything.. hahaha

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
i challenge you to play this game,Nurbering,class A sport car. email me if interested: [email protected]

Bump: i :mad::mad:use class A sport car will finish this ring in 7 minutes.

ashabmy

Sep 11, 2005
Labuan
www.cardomain.com
nice shots.... looks real:proud:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
thanx ashabmy..
lol raining, ur car modded or not?
sounds like its running on racing/qualify tires..
lemme time myself 1st k?
:driver:

Bump: coming soon: hachiroku!
:wavey:

Bump: coming soon: hachiroku!
:wavey:

Hi Zthians,

I know this topic has been discussed many times but I can't seem to find the thread.

Anyways, just want to learn from the sifus about the following:

1) Is there any difference in the engine?

2) I know theres diff in the ECU, but in terms of wat? higher boost?

3) How much is the price diff?

4) Does a 4wd gearbox locked to 2wd give problems in the near future?