Got JPJ Lubang

Hi Rein..If i'm not mistaken,you must take out your bodykit...Bout exhaust,not that sure,but yours only straight pipe should be cannot...

Very sorry to hear that.Where you kena the roadblock?

mine was charged 450 cos i can hantam masuk ma..
all go pass .. bodykited , lowered , bla bla la..
i even have a fender cut for the fins la..

wah so good 1 wai
if my car proton wira 1.5gli 4g15 enjin
mahu tukar ke 4g63 2000cc can or not???

Originally posted by vestax+Dec 20 2004, 14:55 -->
QUOTE (vestax @ Dec 20 2004, 14:55 )
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Dec 20 2004, 14:21
then dude...why u wanna downgrade ya powerfull engine..??

because people say vr4 so old :lol: . no la i got some reasons to down grade :lol: later tell you when TT . [/b][/quote]
I think I know the reason ;) coz mirage and vr4 can swap blocks right?

What about 1.3 chassis ->1.5->2.0? Can kautim aa and how much runner cost?

waa look like lot of u ppl tarak legister :D

ok la my runner helps around with illegal mods only
for ease passing .. confirm pass la

as for the rules
if 1.3 -> 1.8 all as vestax said , u need to apply for kawal selia

but if true my runner .. no need kawal selia and all la
just go thru the puspakom and settle la

so mean have to take out mivec bodykit anot?
my car already approved one...... but those cibai jpj just gimme the inspection order because of 'tertulis'..... i also blur lar...now how?

i just pass my car inspection 1.3 to 1.8 with it cost less then 1k include road tex.now im using 1.8 road tex.no need to afraid any more.lol...

erm
dj-evo called my runner erm..
he refuse to do 1.5 -> 2.0 also
something going on in puspakom la :(

its time to lay low ... its always like that.... later later can ar.. onli time will tell..