3. Mohawk amp 802...
old scool amp, but quite tough..
use to drive 12" Kicker EX before
asking for rm280...

All items price are negotiable...
free to call for details at 012 6431266
Location Malacca
Items also can be deliver by posting cost pay by buyer

Yo, you want to earn extra cash, try this it really helps you believe me...i tried it before and it works. I'm using the money earned to buy something from ebay now where i can get poineer indash player or kenwood indash player for just US80. up to you to believe. Cheap and simple registeration fees. Easy the more people you get the more profit you can earn.

Here are the web site :

http://www.getcoldcash.com/promo.php?from=Max5945

12" L7?
difficult to setup la, coz need huge enclosure....
hmm... but for 8', small is enuff.....
but i know lot of people said it was too small, but u can try it wat i'm say that i'm using it in my Kancil and it whacks untill all my coin in dashboard was dancing, even my back mirror cannot hold it, sure twisted....
if u dont believe it, can come and try.,. :)
its not a bullshit

8' or 8" :D

8" L7 can tump hard, if chest thumping bass is what you want, then the 8" should be able to provide alot of that, but if you want low bass better go for bigger sized sub.