good quality battery connectors

Originally posted by chehlun@Apr 8 2005, 17:47
very interested. what brand? any pics? thanks
[snapback]879915[/snapback]​

i dunno what the brand is lah.... definately not TYPE R. sorry no pic....

frankly lah... this 1 i dunno... i think if they can sell, they will consider this problem before de rite?

boey, the one u mention can put on the small head terminal battery? or the large head one?

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 9 2005, 09:29
boey, the one u mention can put on the small head terminal battery? or the large head one?
[snapback]881337[/snapback]​

should b the large 1... which i mean change the whole head.

Originally posted by dracid+Apr 3 2005, 02:11 -->
QUOTE(dracid @ Apr 3 2005, 02:11 )
--QuoteBegin-appleyard
@Mar 29 2005, 20:04
i think stinger cost RM130 each. If dont want can always sell in pawnshop.
[snapback]851689[/snapback]​

where to buy this stuff?
do u have any contact?
[snapback]863290[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i didnt own it but i know someone did. he bought it in Sibu. Me using only RM 50 gold coloured (not gold plated like stinger) cheap one. dunno it help or not.

Originally posted by appleyard+Apr 9 2005, 10:52 -->
QUOTE(appleyard @ Apr 9 2005, 10:52 )
Originally posted by dracid@Apr 3 2005, 02:11
--QuoteBegin-appleyard
@Mar 29 2005, 20:04
i think stinger cost RM130 each. If dont want can always sell in pawnshop.
[snapback]851689[/snapback]​

where to buy this stuff?
do u have any contact?
[snapback]863290[/snapback]​

i didnt own it but i know someone did. he bought it in Sibu. Me using only RM 50 gold coloured (not gold plated like stinger) cheap one. dunno it help or not.
[snapback]881519[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

with meter???

ermmm.... may be it's time to go back sibu and
check out the audio there...
see got any improvement or not...

Originally posted by boeytan@Apr 8 2005, 17:03
price will b less than rm60... exact price i dunno... i c how many order then baru can nego more with him mah.

order list:
1) Oneill
2) icecube
PS: price is not include shipment.. after consolidated all then i just ship 1 time to 1 guy n collect fr that guy, i think share cost like this will b cheaper rather then i send 1 by 1.
[snapback]879730[/snapback]​

i think i have to put a close date or else not fair to ordered ppl to wait.
Bulk buy close day will be 17/4/05.

BOEY, i'm in on this one too :

price will b less than rm60... exact price i dunno... i c how many order then baru can nego more with him mah.

order list:
1) Oneill
2) icecube
3) netken

PS: price is not include shipment.. after consolidated all then i just ship 1 time to 1 guy n collect fr that guy, i think share cost like this will b cheaper rather then i send 1 by 1.

order list:
1) Oneill
2) icecube
3) netken
4) general

PS: price is not include shipment.. after consolidated all then i just ship 1 time to 1 guy n collect fr that guy, i think share cost like this will b cheaper rather then i send 1 by 1