"GOOD" neighbours

waaaaaaa
skywalker another guy here to "sai meng"
another fella with 5 cays
OK CONFESSION TIME!!!
who else have 5 cars post here!!!
wahhahahahahah jk jk jk

haha.....say house got 5 cars oni mah.........
all own by different different persn ler.......
=
but the corner lot opposite my house got 1 merc, 1 kenari, 1 satria, 2 accord.....than from kenari till accord......ALL got MOD!....

own by a family.....that's what I call "sai meng" if the fella happen comes in and post here.......
kekekeke

hahaha... got what to sai meng la??... 5 cars own by 5 different family.... i stay with friends outside la... not a family got 5 cars....

btw, my house got another motorbike and a bicycle as well... both of them got the privillage to park inside... all cars outside... hahaha....

yes thank god
hahhaha
its not biggie
juz me posing as race queen for my car in sepang
well,for the fun of it...i shall consider posting it in "post pic of urself"
keep checking out there BS

i better subcsribe it to the thread man. Or else 2 minues after you post you feel regret and remove it again.

simon, really made up ur miind to post the pics there? think twice man, later ppl thought u are gay la..... my god !

nvm la...
my name oso busuk liao wna la
rather than being a bastard or a player,better be gay right?
certain ppl only diss gay,but everybody hates and loathes cheaters

why busuk ohh, what had u done before.... u wanna be a gay rather than bastard n player huh. Go ahead if you feel better like that. Post the pic here to support your statement if you want..... lol

simonchangwaimun said:
nvm la...
my name oso busuk liao wna la
rather than being a bastard or a player,better be gay right?
certain ppl only diss gay,but everybody hates and loathes cheaters

simon aint tat bad lar ... just the matter of the pic only ... :shades_smile:

simon, at least u got one supporter here.....shouldn't feel that bad. And i'm the other one here....support you as well. Support is support, must buy us drink also after that k?

if not mistaken, simon owes us a BB at soda for the sake of kei kei. izzit? correct me if am wrong. or ryan owes us??? hmm .. kinda absent minded ler .. sigh ..

swt...
ryan owes us
coz he FFK me once
actually yeh oso shold
coz he not in KL first time,ryan Ffk 2nd time
and...ehehhe..i'll ffk the 3rd time
d6d2,coz u din ffk,and u say i yong sui,i have to belanja us all

i got a neighbour who hv 4 cars...1 car park inside the porch the rest park outside..each morning if i want to leave my house ..i hv to squazee thru this 3 cars...sometimes they even park infront of my house...just wondering la....if u alredi got married and hv children do u let ur relatives stay with u even ur double storey terrace house is small?....i just know those 3 cars belong to the relatives....

simonchangwaimun said:
swt...
ryan owes us
coz he FFK me once
actually yeh oso shold
coz he not in KL first time,ryan Ffk 2nd time
and...ehehhe..i'll ffk the 3rd time
d6d2,coz u din ffk,and u say i yong sui,i have to belanja us all

u damn smart arr! i beg your pardon....... you are the one who cancel first time and now it's the third time. Dun pretend you forgot that alr....i dunno, 1.5 litre dai pau is on your bill already after this....there's so many witness here. Anyone wanna join pls drop down ur name later..............

think this thread should change the title alr to "HOw many cars your neighbour have now ?!" :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: