Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 16 2005, 01:07 yong, me also give up ICE liow after the last incident...now play cassette only lar...hahahahahhaha wanna steal kah steal lor :lol:
ahhaha...yup...open the sifay n4....i took the pic wan 2 post here but cannot post...i also dunno y...i took the pic using my hp...
i wan show ppl genuine stuff mah...later say fake stuff,,ehhehe
onli 1 screw 4 the speaker out put is loose if not mistaken...shouldnt b a prob lah... ;P
This is a new thread, supported by ZTH for the MAC - Malaysia Airtrek Club members. As Airtrekers know, the Airtreker.com forum is down, so we got the premission from ZTH to set this up here. All MAC and other...
my car jerk while i turned on the turbo
first i tought i was the air intake
but when i go to my friend's workshop
it was the TD04 turbine prob. one of the fin is bent...