Gilera VXR 200 Up For Grab

Cars for sale

Gilera VXR 200 Up For Grab

TermiziYeoh

Hey guys, I got a bike to let go.Sad of letting go of it because it is from my dad.But after a long thought Ive decided to sell it to an owner who can pamper it :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Piaggio Gilera VXR 200
Silver
Year Manufactured - 2004
Date Registered - 01/11/2004
Mileage clocked today 29th April 2006 - 11475km consider low
Engine Condition - Stock Standard NO MODIFICATIONS at all, virgin and running superb and smooth
Exterior Condition - Original paint, no faded still shiny, wash every weekend, NO ACCIDENT AT ALL never even fall before. Windscreen changed to short sporty original windscreen (Will give away original high windscreen)
Services - Fully service record on time with :
- every 1000km changed engine oil and oil filter (Only use Motul Oil 4T 5100)
- every 5000km service pully, clutch, carburetor, o-ring, brake pump, disc pads and plug
- WILL CHANGE THE OIL ENGINE AND ORIGINAL GILERA OIL FILTER FOR NEW OWNER

Owned by me since 01/11/2004, one of Ghetto Scoot Group bike and lotsa memories captured with the bike.Well pampered and been taken really good care since it was bought.A superb scooter machine and loved the way it handles corner or straight road.Now only for weekend ride and used by my dad to buy newspaper and seldomly ride because Im in college and the bike left at home resting itself.Letting it go not because it has any problem as its problem free but lotsa commitments and busy with college stuffs and running short of money due to study fees and maintaining my daily driven transport which is my car.Really sad to let it go as it was a gift from dad before SPM but sadly say that I cant maintain and pamper it like used to.Enough said, Ive decided to pass it to a person who can pamper and maintain it like I do hopefully better than that.

VXR 200
DSC09064.jpg

Mileage
DSC09916.jpg

Fully Service Record with Manual
DSC09913.jpg

LAST PRICE

RM9600

NON-NEGO / NETT / LAST PRICE.

Location is in Cheras, Selangor

Contact Mizi at 0122421515 or PM me for further enquiries :'( :'( :'( Really sad to let it go...........................

Dont have the time and effort to maintain it like what Im doing.Lotsa things to be consider and seldomly ride it....... Really sad but what to do. Need money

really nice bike. used to own one. nice ride and fast. free bump for you dude.

Do u think im dumb enough to differentiate between windscreen and sidemirror ? FYI the windscreen is where i stick my front number and provides aerodynamic when cruising.And sidemirror is where u look at it when u want to look behind without turning your head back just incase you dont know bro :_:

Midnight bump !

oh.. like dat eah? hehe.. sory.. the high windscreen looks very klakar la.. n i kno people almost change side mirror only.. hehe..

I Think Rx-z Also Got Wind Screen Rite???

Hahaha, Bump For Both Of U....

Nice ride-looks new too :shades_smile: but price a bit high leh... I'm into cruisers and at that price, I can get another Honda Shadow 600cc from year 1997 ono.

For scooter lovers, well- consider the Runner... *free bump for you*

Not high if you compare to new price and well maintained low mileage.Yes everyone has its own preference.And stated there its nego .

Thanx for the bump !

You're welcome. Say, how much was it's price brand new? I'm sure potential buyers will appreciate that.

u should advertise at skuterama.. maybe there would be more interested person on this scoot.. n for dis model quite difficult to sell.. people prefer vs.. cos i hear that vs also can upgrade to 180cc.. vs also more stable than dis model..

dun believe everything you hear bro...

thumbsup to gilera!

After u ride on it only u qualify to giv opinion, nice bike .... free bumpy!!

Yes I did advertise it on scooter forum as well dont worry.And VS can also upgrade to 180cc but for your information mine is 200cc.And VS is more stable than this model ? Are you sure? I was using VS125 before bought this bike and I wouldnt sold it off to get this Gilera if that info is true.

Thanks bro Tomb and Hanzo, for bumping up ! Hopefully this bike can be sold to a really know how to appreciate and lots of knowledge owner !