Ghost Video Clip

pna tengok aledi. tak tkejut da. know wats gonna coming. haha. intro cm real.

sakuraguy said:
And again .. it proves that real ghosts are humans and not "Ghost" does not exists ... hahahaha funny .. nice
:biggrin:
well...it depends...some say human r the real ghost until u c a real one...
my bro used to c these souls when he was very young....imagine how we felt when he asked why a lot of ppl sleeping on top of the grave when we pass by a chinese graveyard in tanjung malim...

everyone just kept quiet n the next day, my parents sent him to a medium where they closed his other "eye"..

27yrs im in this world i never see ghosts, summore my housing area very dark, usually talk near my car without street lights to my gf .. years already also went home back walking after go walking around 2am or 3am .. i never see such things .. only street dogs are around.

Seriously, i dont trust in Ghosts ..

People whom dont trust in ghosts and take it easy will not see ghost .. people whom weak hearted and always scared .. they think .. they seeing ghosts .. :)

Cheers!

sakuraguy said:
27yrs im in this world i never see ghosts, summore my housing area very dark, usually talk near my car without street lights to my gf .. years already also went home back walking after go walking around 2am or 3am .. i never see such things .. only street dogs are around.

Seriously, i dont trust in Ghosts ..

People whom dont trust in ghosts and take it easy will not see ghost .. people whom weak hearted and always scared .. they think .. they seeing ghosts .. :)

Cheers!
yeah...i agree with u man...in my life...never encounter such force as well...i believe u dont have to scare if u did nothing wrong...

Yups .. Gods and Ghosts are believing for a human to be in his path. I believe in humanities and not supernaturals ..

Gods believed by humans to have a good life in his life ages .. Ghosts to make him realise and not to step into bad things .. we always scare our children about ghosts to avoid them doing wrong things and about God to bring them into better life.

Life is valuable .. live it don't destroy it :)

sakura...yet nowadays more n more ppl r turning into satan. just looks at the criminal rate. wonder what will happen to our grandchildren...

trueno said:
soli off topic...

teckweng bro..ure ride more n more nice liao leh...haha...
bro trueno...nola...just did some photoshop on the rims...18" become 20"
:biggrin:

dreaming to have 20" rim mah...cant afford now so play with photoshop lor...