ghost video at london dungeon

creepy lah... i dun feel it but my friends feel it maybe because they got a almost weak heart...this video is not applicable to those weak hearts

damn.. imagine those prisoner. sure they see dat everyday.. but hard to see.. i see few times oni can see.. each time closer closer to de monitor den oni i see sum figure there..

Haha..me too..saw the image after a few times look at the video..the
camera nt that clear la..i saw the image bside the door finally..kind a
creepy neway..!

if u look at it real closely without blinking ur eyes... u can see it even clearly... serious... damn freaky....

WOW! issit really a ghost!?? the image is real anot? kinda blurry la.. how come CCTV got sound one? was it the ghost's voice or someone else speaking?

wah lui..scare the shit out of me..luckily i dun hav speaker..summore i dindt open light in my room..can die of heart attack -.-

waa.. u guys eye damn power leh.. i see few times oni i can see de white figure..i watch few times ler ekekkee..sorry cuz my eye not good ma...

waliao, that man....YEA!!!!!make me wanna kill him only...tonight no need sleep liao lo