GGR 500 Impreza

Spooky

Hi all,
Does any off you sifu out there have any write up on this graham goode racing specials on subaru wrx impreza, GGR 500 Impreza. I saw it in one magazine recently in bangsar, but when i return to get the copy it was already sold. And that is the last copy, cant recall the magazines name.
If any of you guys can help me out here, very much appreciated it

Is this the 180mph STi8? The one with 532bhp?

Or this one?
http://www.chpltd.com/japanese_performance/ggr.html
Click on the pic for full article.

MK84 said:
Or this one?
Click on the pic for full article.

tried clicking the pictures..........nothing came out

Direct Link

MK84 said:
Direct Link

thanks. but this page show only partial introduction not the full detail write up......anyway thanks MK84

Hehe have to buy the magazine. I have that issue.

WBH8668 said:
walao weh...500bhp...can take place in Super GT500 liao...

This is 500bhp... there's another one with 582bhp and top out at 182mph. Nuts.... :eek:

MK84 said:
This is 500bhp... there's another one with 582bhp and top out at 182mph. Nuts.... :eek:

mk84
Dude, do u have the write up or url or something

http://www.chpltd.com/japanese_performance/images/rcm_00.jpg
It's by Roger Clark Motorsports.
http://www.chpltd.com/japanese_performance/rcm.html

MK84 said:
http://www.chpltd.com/japanese_performance/images/rcm_00.jpg
It's by Roger Clark Motorsports.
http://www.chpltd.com/japanese_performance/rcm.html

THANKS