gen2 engine

the halfcut coz me about 5500 for the power still can, not bad...

gen 2

Mind telling me what car model is your 4g93t? As far as I know all 4G93t have the cam pulley at the reverse side from Gen 2 except 4g93t GDI or properly Taiwan spec in 4g93P( non turbo).
Tq

des said:
Mind telling me what car model is your 4g93t? As far as I know all 4G93t have the cam pulley at the reverse side from Gen 2 except 4g93t GDI or properly Taiwan spec in 4g93P( non turbo).
Tq

its also a 4g93t gsr but newer version where cam pulley at the left side of engine which is suitable for gen2 and waja, the cam pulley on the right side is the older version..

Dude,

Kinda interested to know how was the mod process. Where that alot of mountings which needed changing? Please enlighten us......

need to mod the mouting a bit lerrrrr.........one thing for sure u need a set of absorber. coz the gsr engine are much heavier.......

opp1 said:
Dude,

Kinda interested to know how was the mod process. Where that alot of mountings which needed changing? Please enlighten us......

if you wana buy a GSR terbalik engine, PM or email me [email protected]. My mechanic wana sell of his GSR engine currently in his original Mitsubishi Mirage. This is original form GSR newer version rated 210 hp running in his Japan made Mitsu not kedai potong one...
Very good condition, test drive to believe...

engine.................for sale....................

engine for sale cheap cheap...........

ok............if u wan to u pay me rm2000 i sell u only the engine block. is it ok???

gen2 said:
ok............if u wan to u pay me rm2000 i sell u only the engine block. is it ok???

No need so expensive gua . RM2000 is consider okay price lor . Gen-2 engine no proce at de market wan lah

gen2 engine got price wan...........trust me......me also selling cheap marrr........

gen2 said:
my gen2 converted to 4g93t tiptronic

2 wheel lock or you running 4wd?? 4g93T usually come with 4wd right?

for my gen2 i already lock it to 2 wheel

HyperRevved 6313 said:
No need so expensive gua . RM2000 is consider okay price lor . Gen-2 engine no proce at de market wan lah

yah lor 2k RM kau tim I take everything....

nolerrr 2000 everything mehhh........cannot lerrr my gen2 engine damn new u know just ran 8000 ++ only leh...2000 i onli can offer only the engine

i looking for gen2 auto gearbox My Contact 0122551100 pm me you hp no pls let me know the lower price location pls