Gen2 1.3

zan

ok, for those whom never seen a gen2 1.3 these is how it looks like...

engine looks similar to the 1.6 campro maklumlah adik beradik.

on the exterior however, 1.3 loses the front fog lamp, no alloy wheels but 15" steel wheel with full size embellisher still looks delicous...:D

all door mouldings and handle are finished in matt black and not body coloured.

wah, eh.. gen2 rims 100 or 114pcd har?? i want those 15" rim besi if they're pcd100 :D :D

only the front windows are electrically powered, the rear ones are manual.

instead of CD player, 1.3 make do with a cassette player. no remote controls at steering wheel either.

last item omitted is the rear wash/wipe.

if priced at 30K, i am ordering one. he he GO MOD!

Spend 30k on Gen2 1.3. Another 20k on Evo halfcut!

30 K ....better than buy Myvi????

or

better than buy Savvy?????

:tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

1.6 = already underpowered (auto).

1.3 = super underpowered with high FC due to heavy chassis

acbc said:
1.6 = already underpowered (auto).

1.3 = super underpowered with high FC due to heavy chassis

if like that 2.0 4g63t gen2lotion= very powerful like TFK with lotion hahahaha

30K is pushing it, but for a reasonable price, why not? hehehe... cheap car to mod! :D

prozac said:
Spend 30k on Gen2 1.3. Another 20k on Evo halfcut!

:lol: And another 5K on kopi money just to pass that 1.3 to 2.0 transplant :p

1.3 got all the colour same as 1.6 is it? I thought they came only in white.

i wont buy gen2 1.3 if priced at 45K or above.. not worth.

Better get wira SE lorr... its 1.5, bigger, better quality, and less problem.

Write your reply...