Fx Bumper Ae101

eskae92

Fx Bumper Ae101 with PIC.

Hi all,
Got this item for let go:

1) FX Bumper for SEG + TOYOTA Grill - RM SOLD.
- No Spotlight but got spotlight cover.
- No lips.
- Not selling separately.

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o218/eskae92/BumperFX.jpg

2) AE92 Lifted Cromax door window - RM 250.
- Complete 6 pcs, brown color.

Interest please call/sms 017 2293315
Loc. Shah Alam/TTDi Jaya/Stadium/Sg. Buloh

yo. bro.. nice item but nice price also for the fx .. haha

free bump for u bro...

harlo bro,
got a few questions to ask u:

1) the FX bumper u have got spotlights and the original lips attached to it or not?
2) the spotlights is yellow or clear white cover?
3) are u willing to sell it separately? cause if it is not FX grill, then i juz wanna buy the FX bumper only. will u reduce the price that way?
4) condition of the bumper got dent or still in good condition?

alright bro, that's bout all i need to know. if it's confirmed that the FX bumper has the clear cover spotlights, lips attached to it, and in good condition without any dents, then pls BOOK the FX bumper for me. i'll either ask my fren to go view the FX bumper from u or if he can't go, then could u send a picture of the FX bumper to me? thanks. (serious buyer)

FX Bumper

Sorry guys, failed to load the pic. right now, can't open photobucket. Need to off to work right now. Will try again tomorro loo....

PIC. UPDATE.................pic. UPADTE...................

bro,
cancel my BOOKING cuz ur FX dun have the complete things that i want.. thanks for ur time..