Fully bucket and ori gti seat(passenger) to let go..

Interior and Cockpit

Fully bucket and ori gti seat(passenger) to let go..

gti_5555

hey guys....i got 1 fully bucket and ori gti seat for sale...letting go together..GOOD CONDITION..tapak is for wira,putra n satria..with 4point harness as well..going for RM1450nego..but soli ya...i lazy to upload the pic again...the pic is at www.lelong.com.my .....search for jceh83....n my seat is there....plz call 012-2927119 if u guys interested....thx...

MultiSeat02.jpg

MultiSeat01.jpg

majalah_sirip:thz so much for helping me post the link...cos i post this topic in office...so i cant do much thing there...really thank you...and my seat import from japan punya la...which model im not tat sure actually.. =P no PRO word bhind wor...if any expert knw can tell me le.. =) n bro...the benq hp is not mine...is my fren's wan...he say is around 370 wor..n yes...0 is space bar..if ure interested u can call 0163656395 n look for jacky...say ure alex's fren... =)

alex..ur fren wanna sell his rear seats or not ??

i want la.

tombstone taiko.....lolz....the seat is mine la....i jus post up wif my fren's account...im selling frt oly wor...rear must keep la...if i sell rear den bhind oly got wire leh...lolz....in any of ur fren interested in frt seat let me knw k...the seat is still in my car wan...

bro pm me if u want sell only the gti sit.
pm me ur price also

thteh86:u wan my driver seat...

charlies_uno:u wan my passenger seat...den u all get 1 each la....lolz....

reason for selling ? i want to get 1 pair front gti seat but i dun want the bucket seats

soli man bro...i oly got 1 gti seat n 1 fully bucket oly....reason for selling is i wana get 1 pair of semi bucket... =)

bro wat is the price for ur passenger seat?
pls pm me the best price

bro gti 5555
sory again
if u want let go the passenger seat alone...
pm me best price....
urgent n serius buyer

sorry bro...im not selling the passenger seat oly...selling off both together...sorry man..

hey bro..i only wan de driver full bucket seat... and de belt....how $$?