Image061.jpg

Image056.jpg

Image019.jpg

0547420841[1].jpg

0509363902[1].jpg

hi all..wanna let go my beloved car,the specs are below;

engine>
2.2l turbo hcut from ford probe(already jpj endorsed)
stainless steel pipe 3inch from front to back including centre turbo bullet 3inch
sr brand 3inch muffler
ssqv blow off bought from hcut
fuel regulator
new battery

interior>
cobra seat for driver
2pcs power amp complete with pre amp n akai brand cd/vcd/mp3 player
blitz boost meter
turbo timer
new set alarm installations

exterior>
new paint(ferrari red 2k cost rm2.7k)
16 inch sport rims
road tax until february 2010

do not hesitate,pls call or sms me for more details.the price including name transfer n puspakom..
Rm13,000

johndert 0123774466

wow free bump for u damn where did u manage to get a ford probe in malaysia?????from where i'm from we do have plenty of it but here i've never seen one on the road.did u import the half car???anyway ur car looks pretty fine and the selling price is really cheap good luck on ur sale

thanks bro..the half cut same with mazda 626 turbo 2.2L..the diferrent only it facelift.:biggrin:

affordable price for a comfort car.... free bump...

Dude nicely maintained Ford, sad lah youre selling it...
Free bump for you anyway!

:biggrin::itsme::nurse::rofl::evil::adore::bawling::proud::listen::smokin::party::bird::party::fight::eating::boxing::aetsch::dancing::elefant:bumpppppp