zyfull

anyone interest..
bbs rs 2pc..
pcd 114..
16x7jj..
16x8jj..
with 2 bridgestone potenza gIII 205/55/16 and 2 yokohama 225/50/16
one rim need to do some work coz got chips..
pic in pic5..
for the short term only..
ask for rm1500..
tq for view..

huj009.jpg

huj008.jpg

huj007.jpg

huj006.jpg

huj005.jpg

huj004.jpg

huj003.jpg

can call me at 0166783630.
only for dis week..
tq.. :D

Originally posted by LE_Owner@Apr 18 2005, 18:02
FREE Bump!!

wan me to promote this rims at drift.com or not??
[snapback]907622[/snapback]​

ok dude..
only for time being..
tq..
tonite lepak jom..
come to sunway..ahha..
discuss some bisnes..ehhe..

Originally posted by silllver@Apr 18 2005, 18:14
[attachmentid=48548]
Sorry, do u sell this?
[snapback]907643[/snapback]​

wut do u mean by that rim..
that kind of 2pc..
sori dude,
only this rim.. :D

Originally posted by nottyeddy@Apr 18 2005, 19:19
any chance the proce can nego..??
[snapback]907772[/snapback]​

sure lor..interest?
pm me ur price..

Originally posted by silllver@Apr 18 2005, 18:14
[attachmentid=48548]
Sorry, do u sell this?
[snapback]907643[/snapback]​

this rim cannot used already frens..if not mistaken that was rim was wild from bridgestone..17inch 5 lugs..ehhe..sorry for the misunderstanding.. :D

yup..in process of nego..dunt worry if the guy backed off..will inform u asap..if no sory to say ong..y r u interested since u r sport rim tokan..hard for u to find one?

waa...so many buyers..highest demand secures..FAST..FAST!!
don miss to get this rare rims..
( :D :D ..blanje me teh tarik)..

not mine lor..but canla to buy u a teh tarik.. :D

Originally posted by ongteckweng@Apr 20 2005, 17:03
its a rare rim....thats why...have buyer lookin for it....
[snapback]914052[/snapback]​

ohh..i thought that for ur own used..ehhe..1 guy backed off n now the last be4 u..if the guy didnt show up..will pm u asap..