Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sifu teteak , memang bedong there is cheap n good , but while in bangkok , wanna go try monsta siakap ma. In tofu oso got big patin but we stil wanna fly bkk for monsta plabuk.......hehehehe

Sifu Ho , the link u shown in fishthailand.co.uk , sibeh expensive le , nearly rm 550 per pax la.....knnccb.......

To enjoy BAP, you need to travel to Sungai Petani which is 4 hours ride lor.. :)

bro B, you are right in a way, but i could have spent less for the same size of fishing. :)

Plabuk different story ma...

True enuf tat the cost is a bit too much , well, for me RM 250 for min 8 kg of insanely fighting siakap fishing from ground......mmhmmm....would just be a one time experience le..... doubt will do it again in the future , unless really really unforgetable experience then from then onwards eery BSR trip will inclde it...hehehhee

In fact , sum of the MFN sifus oso go siakap fishing b4 going for plabuks

Yeah bro B,

Aware of that. Some of the MFNer goes for siakap at hadyai before going for plabuk...or vice versa.

In another note, BAP also got huge mommas, depending on whether you can get them or not nia.. :)

Sfu Tetek...... i hardly can get time off oh..... like tofu oso gt big momma pacu n toman but the hook up rate is so inconsistent.... haih.... summore long time no go fishing , wanna go fish kau kau tis time.....hehehehe....

Thinking of using ultralight wf 6lb line for p9....think can mou le ?? sure shiok wan , hehehe

sifu Q, call u tmr for exact LZ(Landing Zone)
Will try to go to Jln222 to meet up wif you

ok .. very ez to find that 222 place laa .. the logistics is everyone meet up at rawang R&R after picking up their passengers .. at 1030pm friday ..
BYO drink for the entire trip
sifoo PK will be buying bread and watermelon for the everyone

sifoo B .. if go for those mini GT at P9 i think i oso will be using 8lb or so only laa .. should be cukup liauuu .. when u coming back ?? hehehehe

sifu Q... today laguna boh!!..

sifu B... ultralight with 6lb sure damn kau syork in P9 lah..... i try b4 lioa.... until now still remanber the "feel" lah... kekekekekekkek

fully agree, next round of P9 bring super light lines. 6lb, 8lb and max 10lb :)

Called Ah Cong last week, he said the week earlier is all GT, no talang. Taruh makan taruh makan ler...landed over 100 specimens!

But dunno he got bullshit me or not la.. :)

that one normal laa .. fisherman tok is like that one maa .. huahahahahaaa

sifoo HO .. today no laguna for me .. i think next time go laguna oso for tok kok and makan minum only laa .. the fishing quality there damm kow bad liauuu ..

sifu tate... fully agree with sifu Q said..... fisherman tok always bullshit one.....muhahahahahhahahahhahahah

fishing if dont tok kok then where got so many fish to catch ???
u think taro makan case meh ?? heheheheee

Wer can u all say like tat wan , mebe ah cong telling the truth that caught over 100 gt's but mebe it is collectively including all other boats neh....hehehehhehe

fishing if dont tok kok then where got so many fish to catch ???
u think taro makan case meh ?? heheheheee

if include fishing boats then can laa .. on the last trip 8 ppl onboard each wanna land 2 fish oso not ez liauuuuu .. hehehehe

aiyo.... if u guys want taro makan taro makan ....... go BSR lah....sure taro makan taro makan..... fishing until u scare lah......kekekkekekekeke