Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hehehe...........y every1 so worries i go or not go ah?
Im still on for this trip la, since already spend RM200++ for all the jig and stuff, better dont wase it............hehehe
Some more im so farking free now................hehehhe............better spend my time to enjoy, later start new job dont think got time to enjoy liao...........
So im still on,count me in..........sifu Q so still same like last time you come to my house pick me up kah???!

ya .. same like last time .. pic u up at 222 there .. hopefully puppy chai can go there so that i can pick the 2 of u up together at the same place laa ..

haiyaaa .... spend extra 300 sap sap sui for u la boss .. hehehehe

sifu Q... not e-c to earn 300 lah.... RM300 i can buy milk powder for my bb for half year lah...

they went last saturday nite laa ... i heard they kena damm kow alot of fish using the whack kow u method ... they didnt call u mehh ??? pity lohh coz sifoo CUBE from LYN teach sifoo HO the secret to kena alot of fish liauu .. hahahahhahaaaa

ps ... i didnt go coz cannot make it .. so didnt learn anything ..

i use super secret dedak from sifu ICE mah..that's why kena alot fish lah.....

this method ppls never think about it mah coz it saltwater pond mah.....kekkkek...so dun tell anyone in MFN, if not sure many tapau the fish in there one!!

got other fish lah... like pek tiam n senangin taiwan lor... but not much ask talapia with super dedak lah..kekekekkekekekekekek

only siakap ar?

Can use lures and such boh?

Your cost of RM250 is per pax or the whole pond is RM250?

only lure niah... all CnR ...

they count by per person lah....RM250 per person....

wahh...Rm250 per pax per day or what???

Kinda expensive ler.. :(

I would rather go to Bedong Angling Park in Kedah. They only charges Rm25 per pax per day. There you can use bait as well if you want to. Each siakap is RM10 per kg la. Super fresh and no soil taste ler.. :)