Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
somehow certain knots will slip...and when a sifu show us, it doesnt slip...i believe it's on the method and the strength for to set the knot together :)

I cant confirm when can be back oh , but will try to cum back on either spt or nov le. Oct kenot cos goin BSR....hehehehehe and book female guide this time....

sifu B... u still remanber got 2 reel in ur site mou!!... my peen n ryobi !! i cant find it leh

trips in DEC 07 cannot liauu ma coz got ppl go make USD maaaa ..
maybe can target end JAN early FEB 08 laaa .. but that time oso lots of ppl will be bz with CNY stuff ... so dunno lorr ... hehehehe

dec and jan oso sounds good oh....

Sifu Ho , i in sz no gf wor..... u got any ren here to introduce to me mou ?? kekekeke . I think the reels are at my hse la , have to check wif sifu 32 oh.

quick quick come back .. we wait for u .. then all go pancing together .. huahahahahaaa

no worries .. it will come one .. just make sure u got your stuff ready thats all .. hahahahaaaa .. should be another shopping yumcha session this week for those last minute stuff ..

sifu PUPsss..... why y cant wait for this weekend wor!!...u khawin kah!!....kekekkek

sifu Q... i know how to fish the talapia in that scampond jor.... sifu ice teach me his super dedak lioa...... damn kau good that ur super dedak lah.....

i can say one cast one fish leh...sometimes dedak just touch down the water niah... oredi kena the talapia jor... kekekkekek.......damn fun lah

Dear All sifus, i feel like want to cancel this round jalak trip for me...............
I fride my boss sotong, wanna keep some money.................hehehehe

WTF ?? fry boss sotong kaa ??? so damm fast change another job liau ka ?? hehehehe ... this current job commission kow kow one worr (3% of rm 2,000,000 target worrr) ... oso wanna play with sotong meh ?? hahahahaaha

if u wanna cancel oso i wont blame u laa ... u just call and tell sifoo tetek lorr ... hhehehe ... but dont regret ok ??? this place we going still not many ppl know one thats why chances of getting good fish still high .. up to u lorr ..

hahaha.............like tat kah....
I also dont want to cancel 1..........cause im dam free now mah.........muahahahaha

will let u know ahead b4 friday laa .. but best if u could meet me at sifoo PK place around jalan 222 there laaa ..