Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Guys , oni sifu pk got the gansta ka ??? How abt sifu Qiw n sifu Rory ?? wat r the results ah ??

Geon , tofu pond have pacu , patin , toman , haruan , keli , talapia , lampam , tapah , belida , rohu , n few others lor. The fishes there r normally either small ( talapia / lampam ) or huge monsters ( 7-8 kg pacu / 5 kg above patin or toman ).
So if u wanna go , then better follow master Ho n learn a few tricks from him... :D

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 27 2004, 11:00
Guys , oni sifu pk got the gansta ka ??? How abt sifu Qiw n sifu Rory ?? wat r the results ah ??

Geon , tofu pond have pacu , patin , toman , haruan , keli , talapia , lampam , tapah , belida , rohu , n few others lor. The fishes there r normally either small ( talapia / lampam ) or huge monsters ( 7-8 kg pacu / 5 kg above patin or toman ).
So if u wanna go , then better follow master Ho n learn a few tricks from him... :D
I not sifu, only got 1 fish for the whole day. Allan is the sifu, he use lapalar kenal 2 partin. Some more when kenal hook, the 'tidal wave' is much more stronger than the penang 1, whole pond also shaking. :blink: :blink: :blink:
Vin sifu lagi keng...........when he weeek when fish bite the haruan full body 'fly' out from the water.... :blink: :blink: :blink:

sound great lah at the towfoo pond, but friday i got work lah... what time u all going and normally untill what time u all finish... and i plan to buy a new real which lbs line that u all recognise for attack the towfoo pond? my rod is seahawk 6ft medium action, kosong inside can tahan ahh

sorry lah, to all sifu-sifu too many question from me... forgive lah begineer lagi thanks alot

wow......u all guys so 'keng" har......when can u bring me thre.... ;) ;) :D

Originally posted by Geon323@Dec 27 2004, 11:32
sound great lah at the towfoo pond, but friday i got work lah... what time u all going and normally untill what time u all finish... and i plan to buy a new real which lbs line that u all recognise for attack the towfoo pond? my rod is seahawk 6ft medium action, kosong inside can tahan ahh

sorry lah, to all sifu-sifu too many question from me... forgive lah begineer lagi thanks alot
if u cant made in friday then how about saturday...??? coz all the sifu wat go there on saturday lah.....then u can leand alot from there......hehhehe... ;) ;) :D :P

Originally posted by Geon323@Dec 27 2004, 11:32

if u cant made in friday then how about saturday...??? coz all the sifu wat go there on saturday lah.....then u can leand alot from there......hehhehe... ;) ;) :D :P

suggest coming saturday,

Me and miss Tate also can come mar....i'm sure Jimmy, Kenny and Miss V-Tec can come too...

how about 2nd round BBQ??? :P

I wanna test itu ayam banyak sedap one...made by Ho...hehehehehe

Anyone game?

Geon,
6 footer and hollow rods are okay....you can also check for the specs on the side of the rod, the max weight and level of durable stated. Also suggest at least using 20 pounder line to attack Tow Foo.....can try to bring some lure, repalas, spoon or fly fishing to attack the toman.... :)

Originally posted by rorytate@Dec 27 2004, 11:44
suggest coming saturday,

Me and miss Tate also can come mar....i'm sure Jimmy, Kenny and Miss V-Tec can come too...

how about 2nd round BBQ??? :P

I wanna test itu ayam banyak sedap one...made by Ho...hehehehehe

Anyone game?

Geon,
6 footer and hollow rods are okay....you can also check for the specs on the side of the rod, the max weight and level of durable stated. Also suggest at least using 20 pounder line to attack Tow Foo.....can try to bring some lure, repalas, spoon or fly fishing to attack the toman.... :)
hehhe.....2nd round BBQ at towfoo no problem with me...how about other....pls lest down ur name at below...

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

Originally posted by rorytate@Dec 27 2004, 11:56
bro add date to the list la.....heheheheh

me and miss tate will be there...;)
hehehhe....sorry hor...i 4got lioa......ahhahahhahah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

hehhe...Guys........
2nd round BBQ at towfoo

Date: 31 Dec 2004 (coutdown at towfoo) OR
1 Jan 2005 (saturday)

Time: sure at nite lah.....who eals wat BBQ under the fucking hot sun.... :rolleyes: ;) :D

So fishing kaki pls lest down ur name below....
1) Mr tate
2) Ms tate
3) HO
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

ok lah guy, maybe i can join this saturday. guy u all bring along u GF/partner 1 ahh? maybe i will bring along. if i going there without bringing her, she will kill me 1 ahh... hehehe. so i need to prepare any bait or not?such as tepung or chiken meal? 20 lbs line.... waaa the fish there sure kuat kuat 1... :o

Ho, r u join the saturday session? if u r going, i will call u on saturday morning if i am going ok?

i realise that after i join this fishy talk i not yet introduce my self.ok lah, let me introduce my self here, my name Ng ket sing, 22 year-old from klang live near bkt tinggi. i am a junior technician in IT field. e mail address: [email protected] ok lah guy really nice to meet u all.

Originally posted by Geon323@Dec 27 2004, 12:11
ok lah guy, maybe i can join this saturday. guy u all bring along u GF/partner 1 ahh? maybe i will bring along. if i going there without bringing her, she will kill me 1 ahh... hehehe. so i need to prepare any bait or not?such as tepung or chiken meal? 20 lbs line.... waaa the fish there sure kuat kuat 1... :o

Ho, r u join the saturday session? if u r going, i will call u on saturday morning if i am going ok?

i realise that after i join this fishy talk i not yet introduce my self.ok lah, let me introduce my self here, my name Ng ket sing, 22 year-old from klang live near bkt tinggi. i am a junior technician in IT field. e mail address: [email protected] ok lah guy really nice to meet u all.
Mr Sing..........hahhaha...dun mind i call u Mr sing hor....hehehhee ;) :D :lol: :D :P

Mr Sing where are u working........is it in KL har..???

2morrow nite maybe i will fishing at laguna lah....u wat join boh..??

pls be confirm early coz i need prepare the BBQ early mah....so better let me know b4 thursday loh.......
rite now i duno all guys wat BBQ at friday nite or saturday lah......

Count me in for tofu this weekend.... muahaha... but...3266 n v-tec dunno yet...

Ho , make same chicken and drink wif same todi ah ?? Muahahah..... eh , but we goin on fri or sat ah ?? Goin on sat morning is it ?? I think unker oso interested in goin la...

just spoke to Unker...

he's allright....he need timing to go over to the tow foo...

anyone suggest a timing?

before 10pm on Friday?

or depart freaking early on Saturday at 5am?

Ho add unker and wifey on the list

my office at bandar sunway but more of the time i will running here and there cause visit customer mah.

Ho, where is laguna??this is your h/p right (012-6766353) i will call u this saturday if i am going lah. pls inform me the time of this saturday ok...

hehhe...Guys........
2nd round BBQ at towfoo

Date: 31 Dec 2004 (coutdown at towfoo) OR
1 Jan 2005 (saturday)

Time: sure at nite lah.....who eals wat BBQ under the fucking hot sun....

So fishing kaki pls lest down ur name below....
1) Mr tate
2) Ms tate
3) HO
4)Unker
5)Unker wife
6)Jimmy
7)
8)
9)

Pls comfirm the date n time....friday nite or saturday nite...[/SIZE]

how about fred..?? Mr PK and gf...?? Mr Geon323..?? petrading..?? nikewei..?? and sifu allan.... u guys apak macam ..!! want join us boh....!!!!!

Originally posted by Geon323@Dec 27 2004, 14:06
my office at bandar sunway but more of the time i will running here and there cause visit customer mah.

Ho, where is laguna??this is your h/p right (012-6766353) i will call u this saturday if i am going lah. pls inform me the time of this saturday ok...
yes it is my hp number.....pls call me to comfirm b4 this thursday for the BBQ at towfoo..... pls post out ur hp then will call u if u wat fishinng at laguna ..... ;) ;)

eiyaa... don count me in for the BBQ section i scare i can't join.

my h/p number: 0126262602 call after 10pm cause this is my private number