Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Wah.............sifu Q pagi pagi sudah reply in forum ah.......
Now i know y ppl say old ppl no need to sleep tat much......:P
heheheh............

young ppl like u no kids yet .. so no obligations .. wait till u have kids then u know laa .. huahahahahaaaa

like tat got to wait 10 more years than only i know lor...............kekeke
Now i just enjoy lor............
Sifu Q, this week wanna go pond fishing kah???

Hi GT Auto,
Kindly PM me the package as mentioned by you.

make it 2 different package
1. Fishing
2. Holiday package

Of course, the full details of both the fishing and holiday package. Thanks in advance.

this week i dont think so go any fishing pond laaa ... actually no fishing pond to go to oso laa .. huahahahahaa .. other than laguna laaa .. got any other productive ponds mehh ??

Aiyoh sifu Q you know more better than me mah, where got productive ponds.
I long time didn't go pond fishing lor..........

towfoofaa kaa ?? lately oso not productive la .. mrD oso said so .. fish tamau makan .. maybe weather or water or whatever laa .. hahahahaaa

nothing planned for sept and nov yet ..
KODANG has been cancelled for unker tetek and myself due to unforeseen circumstances .. we wanna wait for u to come back then all go together maa ... lagi best ma like that .. huahahahahaaa

We are all waiting for you bro B.

This coming P.Jarak trip is re-arranged to a un-named spot. We'll try to recce the place, and hopefully we can arrange another one when you are back :)

sifu B....the whole world oso waithing u come back niah....... u just tell us when u come back to m'sia......

sifoo HO .. here is the knots u requested .. kasi save the image in your PC laa .. later can print out and stick on your tackle box .. hehehehe

Will not recommend the double uni know as it will be a bulk in your linings thus inability to cast properly. Not forgetting that the knot is not very strong. I have tried it and it always busted at the joint of leader knot to main line(not main line knot to leader)

As for Albright, same as the issue above, but stronger knot. The trick is on your tying method. If you did not pull hard enough to strengthen the knot, and you have cut closely at the knot, the knot may slip! What i usually do is to tie couple of loop once the knot is completed. Even if it slips, the last few loop knot is there to sustain it.

i use double uni to sambung my braideds .. and the albright got braid to leader one .. well .. this round will know liauu coz the last few rounds i used 5 surgeon for leader to braid and no braid sambung sambung ..

If the material of sambung is the same then it should not have problem.. :)

It's the difference of material that cuts the line.. :)

i try the albright know leh....not bad lah...kekeke.... but the double uni know i neve try lah...so duno the result yet...

i oredi print out few type of knot lioa...will past to u guys next time....

yaa .. albright is easy and fast .. no need hassle when fishing time putus wanna tie until so susah ..
i tried bllodknot to sambung ... dunno why it wont work properly .. always slip one even braid to braid .. so i just use double uni .. tested it liauu .. tarik until hand oso pain like shit oso never slip ...