Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
BTW bro Q and Unker, Erick is asking for deposit of Ko Adang trip ler...Rm150 per pax.

I was just wondering. Does any of you fishing fans have fish tanks at home? I've got a large fish tank for sale and I don't know where exactly to start, other than smashing it to pieces. Any where where I can sell it?

Bro Satria95,
Yes i do have fish tank, eventually i donated the tank to a folks home couple of months back. :)

Maybe you wanna start in the Other Items in Marketplace?

Btw Bro PK, I found the reason for your line tangling issue. It's the method that you are doing jigging :)

A boatman shared some infos to me. Share with you when i see you. Hard to tell here.

eeehh .. in the rompin pics .. that razif kena 13kg cobia using what setup ahh ?? line poundage ?? reel size ??

okies .. will pass u the rm150 for kodang .. errr .. how to pass to u ??

you gotta bank in to Erick himself

As for the cobia, it's a 20lb setup with 3000 size reel nia. Rod is rated at pe1~3

all the fish dam big leh........wish i can kenal on the next trip.........kekeke
Sifu Q, got something call online banking mah...........heheh

Bimini Twist Knot

http://www.plat.co.jp/english/line/knot/1.jpg

GT knot

http://www.plat.co.jp/english/line/knot/3.jpg

Double Line Knot

http://www.plat.co.jp/english/line/knot/2.jpg

Dunno call what knot but very strong as well

http://www.plat.co.jp/english/line/knot/img074%5B1%5D.gif

7 Star kerapu takes like TinKai ler...super soft and yummy.

Not forgetting the Cobia. I was told that it's Rm200 per KG

anybody wants to go fishing at perhentian,redang or kapas island?
i got a friend who do this kind of package for traveler.if anybody
interested can pm me.he do vacation pakage too.

Bro Satria95,
Yes i do have fish tank, eventually i donated the tank to a folks home couple of months back. :)

Maybe you wanna start in the Other Items in Marketplace?
Ah, then I guess the fish tank would carry no value. Sigh. Will try to sell it at other items in market place. thanks.

u teach him the knots all so susah one how to remember laaa ?? hahahahaaa
just kasi him albright and double blood enuff liauu laaa ..

anyways .. PM me your account number again .. i online to u .. hehehehe
unker not able to see this message coz he outstation till next month ..