Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hmmm ... u want a 20v fella to go fishing ka ??? i dunno any 20v fella who is interested in fishing oso laa ... me dont have 20v ... sorry .. huahahahahaa ... :P

so tonite nothing on laa ??? then i go home sleep lorrr ... huahahahahaa .. :P

hi guy, i m new in this forum and i like fishing very much. can i join u all to fishing ah? cause every time i go fishing also cannot get fish 1, only prawn i get in the 1 hour RM8 pond hahaha. i stay at klang area. B)

welcome GEON323 ... i presume u drive a mazda 323 ??? hahahahahaa ... anyways ... most of us are in KL ... klang is very near only laaa ... i work in klang but live in KL ... the other angler from klang is mr kkho99 ... :)

there are a few regular ponds that we go to laa .. but always game to try new places and new methods ... hehehehe ... most of us here favours C&R catch and release as we will want them to grow bigger and come back and catch them another day .. huahahahaa .. when we are desperate we sometimes "smuggle" fish lorr .. hahahaahhaahahahaa ... the ponds we frequent are normally C&R ponds ... if u want to take home the fish then u pay by KG lorr ... :P

stay tuned here or maybe contact some of the ppl who listed their phone numbers if u are interested to join ... :)

Welcome Geon323 to the family of anglers...

We in this thread is not simply a forummer that post materials or stories only. We have get-together every week, even sometimes everyday~!!

All forummer in this thread are nice people with great personality. Basically each and every of us seen our fxxcking face and talked alot of cocks......hehehehe

Our activities, covers from natural fishing, beach fishing, offshore, pond, paypond..from fishoes to crabbies....and most of all we practise alot on C&R(catch and release)

do join our gathering when you have the time

again, welcome to the family of anglers

broo allan,
you confirm tomorrow?

give me some timing..believe Pk also need timing and passport approval due date

hahaha... i also agree with C&R good for us mah. no need to worry 1 day cannot get fish... i have no much experience on fishing just have a bit experience on fish prawn only hahaha it is very " sui pei" ok lah hope to learn more fishing experience from u all sifu-sifu lah. u all have pose the event 1 right b4 go to fish every time,if i available sure i will join. ok nice to meet u all.

i am driving a mazda 323 year 90, i like original spec 1 but in the forum car talk all modified like crazy 1 soo... my friend told me in ZTH got 1 fishing talk so masuk and find kaki loh. anywhere nice to meet yaa

tomoro should be after lunch laa ... coz in morning i got something to do maaa .. hehehehehee ... say 2pm ???? can meet up near bt9 or bt14 oso can ...

geon323 .. maybe u may wanna join us tomoro ??? this pond we are going to is a 1st time for us too .. :P

Guys , tmrw fishing not very productive wan leh...... wait until next week better , i can join mah.... :D :lol: :ph34r:

Cabuts........

Just wanna wish everyone here Merry Christmas and hopefully you guys n gals will get watever u wanted from santa tonite..... :lol: Happy holidays and Happy Fishing.

Geon323,
welcome dude.Like that u can go find QiW yamcha when he curi tulang lah! U wont find me doing much fishing with zth fishing kaki anymore, coz i'm doing my final year project damn bz wei~.
But i & frens book a boat oledi, going back (Kuching) then fish "gao gao" for 1 week, doing jigging, popping & bottom. HEHEHE!!!!
Guys, merry christmas & happy new year!!!!
*FEAR NO FISH*

walau eh~,y lah no one post after christmas lah? all stil drunk & sleeping is it? :lol:
howz ur christmas eve fishing trip everyone?

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL ANGLER,

Q, where's the pic of PK hauling up the 4.7kg gangster??

Guys.....where is the monster Patin PK cought ..??? show some pictures lah....hahhahhahahah ;) :D :lol: :D :lol: ;)

Hi Geon323,

I am Ho from klang too....welcome to this fishing forum.....

i going to towfoo pond on this friday .....duno u wat join me or not...if u wat to join pls sms me.....h/p 012-6766353

hi guy, sorry lah i can't join u all at christmas. ei may i know where is towfoo ahh?? let me know some detail like what fish can get, commercial pond or what how much, what bait normally use....

hi Ho, where u normally going(fishing) at klang? u have been kg jawa the fresh water pond b4?

Allan,
Mana i punya pic ah??? Wanna see how the pic look like lah........almost forgot how big the fish liau....

Geon,
Welcome to board........fear no fish, if you follow our sifu allan and Mr ho sure you can get big fish like me. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Geon323@Dec 27 2004, 10:10
hi guy, sorry lah i can't join u all at christmas. ei may i know where is towfoo ahh?? let me know some detail like what fish can get, commercial pond or what how much, what bait normally use....

hi Ho, where u normally going(fishing) at klang? u have been kg jawa the fresh water pond b4?
Hi Geon323,

This is the url for towfoo pond... http://www.geocities.com/towfoopond/

they got alot monster pacu and patin. the smaller pacu was landed is about 4kg+.... So if u free on this friday pls let me know lah.... ;) ;) ;)

that kg jawa paying pond har......tiu...all small small fish lah......no more any big fishs in thre lioa......

Originally posted by pk47@Dec 27 2004, 10:17
Allan,
Mana i punya pic ah??? Wanna see how the pic look like lah........almost forgot how big the fish liau....

Geon,
Welcome to board........fear no fish, if you follow our sifu allan and Mr ho sure you can get big fish like me. :lol: :lol: :lol:
sifu pk......this friday can go to towfoo or not...??? ;) ;)

how about on saturday la?....

friday kerja la...saturday i can join you ler... :)

Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 27 2004, 10:33 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 27 2004, 10:33 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 27 2004, 10:17
Allan,

Geon,

sifu pk......this friday can go to towfoo or not...??? ;) ;) [/b][/quote]
I where got sifu.........still beginner leh This friday i think ok, but still donno wanna go wish day lar........let me summit my leave now 1st. :D :P :D

Originally posted by rorytate@Dec 27 2004, 10:36
how about on saturday la?....

friday kerja la...saturday i can join you ler... :)
Mr tate har.....saturday i think many ppls in thre .......coz is holiday mah.....
but hor if u guys wat go thre on saturday i oso no problem one.......hehhehe....depant on all the sifu loh..... :lol: :D :P ;)