Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by QiW@Dec 22 2004, 13:35
all $$$ paid to fishing pond liauuu lorr ... thats why no $$$ to pay phone bill ... hehehehhee ... not to mention car mods (if any) and maintenance ... hobbies like these kills the wallet laa ... hahahahahaa ... :P
call me around 7pm would be better laa i think ... or u can call at 5pm and at 7pm oso laaa ... just in case u miss me .. huahahahahaaaa ... :P

ps .. bringing your GF or not ??? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ofcause misssssss you lor....... :lol: :lol: :P So long didnt see u liau.
Not bring my gf along, she dont like follow me fishing. :(
See you tonight. Me got to leave office liau, see yah. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 20 2004, 18:06
Unker , how was the kelong trip ?? Pics ada ka ???

Goin again next month or not ?
Thanks. Kelong trip was good. We arrived at 10am and left the next day at 2pm. That bugger, Nordin, charged us RM90 each. Cheebye!!!!!! :angry: I told him I won't go there anymore, liao. Hehehehehe... probably in March next year, lar. Must give them a fright, mar.
Anyway, in total we caught about 30+ kilos of assorted fishes, mostly selar. I got a pari, a little over a kilo and we had it cooked assam style in SS3 the day we got bag. This time we hunted for BIG swordfish and it's a skill trying to hook them up. Oh... we tried for the angle fish but they don't seem to bite - only squirrel took the bait and we caught 3. This is a tasty fish when deep fried but it's puny i.e. slightly bigger than the normal selar.
Sorry, didn't have time nor the interest to take pictures.

Originally posted by GT20v@Dec 22 2004, 17:26
wahhh......this is the place uncle allan lepak aaa.....

:D :D :D
now only u know kaaa ??? apadaaaa u ??? dont laa always go straight to random girl pics when u come to general tok ... ahahahahahahaa ... :lol:

good morning all sifus........

yesterday laguna result ..... 3 1/2 pacu only nia...... 2 1/2 pacu using lure landed and 1 pacu are using "kannineh bread".......

i think pacu at laguna oredi boring with dedak and "kannineh bread" liao.....they wat try something diffirent lah.....betui kah sifus.....hehehehehhe....... :D :lol: :D :rolleyes: :D :lol: ;)

Went to oug pond yesterday night again about 10pm, with 2 of my friends.
Dam quite from the begining, but latter at night............wah.........all the big fish start to open their mouth. My friends kenal a 4.2kg rahu, but i 'white fruit' lar. Now day i find myself no luck to land any fish liau, got to stop for awhile i think.... :(

Originally posted by pk47@Dec 24 2004, 09:54
Went to oug pond yesterday night again about 10pm, with 2 of my friends.
Dam quite from the begining, but latter at night............wah.........all the big fish start to open their mouth. My friends kenal a 4.2kg rahu, but i 'white fruit' lar. Now day i find myself no luck to land any fish liau, got to stop for awhile i think.... :(
Aiyo.....Mr Pk har.....i think u didt follow unker punya formula to "buang sui" lah..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

u try bath with 7 type of diffirent colours follow mah..... :ph34r: :ph34r:
then use pamilo leaf wash ur body..... ;)
then dun touch any girls btw 49days....... B) B)
then vegetarian for 3 month..... :D :D :D

then maybe can catch a monster fishs loh...... u try and see how 1st lah...hhahahahahahhahahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :P B) :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 24 2004, 09:38
good morning all sifus........

yesterday laguna result ..... 3 1/2 pacu only nia...... 2 1/2 pacu using lure landed and 1 pacu are using "kannineh bread".......

i think pacu at laguna oredi boring with dedak and "kannineh bread" liao.....they wat try something diffirent lah.....betui kah sifus.....hehehehehhe....... :D :lol: :D :rolleyes: :D :lol: ;)
Wah sifu ho so terror in using lure now kah....

wat lure u using la ?? Lapala ah ?? spoon , or spinner , or popper or diver la ??

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 24 2004, 11:06
Wah sifu ho so terror in using lure now kah....

wat lure u using la ?? Lapala ah ?? spoon , or spinner , or popper or diver la ??
i use lapala lah........

1st trow only oredi landed 1 pacu liao....that pacu damn garang lah......tarik like hell, run here and thre.......
compair if using dedak one...the pacu like dead fish lah...no fligh at all leh ........
so next time u can use lures to fishing in laguna liao.... ;) ;) :D :D :D

Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 24 2004, 11:17 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 24 2004, 11:17 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 24 2004, 11:13
Any 1 go FISHING tonight???

boss tonite where u wat to fishing...????? [/b][/quote]
Donno woh..................
Any idea???

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 24 2004, 11:19 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 24 2004, 11:19 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 24 2004, 11:17
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 24 2004, 11:13
Any 1 go FISHING tonight???

boss tonite where u wat to fishing...?????

Donno woh..................
Any idea??? [/b][/quote]
hehehhe.... :D :D :D :D tonite cant fishing with u lah...coz got dinner lah...

u go to laguna try using lure lah...... ;) ;) ;)

call for fisherman this saturday fishing.
anyone wanna go to BT14 to fish? maybe go find the Gangster's place as mentioned by Allan???

I oso wan but kenot.... eheh.... have to go back ipoh renew visa for coming year.... mauahaha :lol: If goin gansta's paradies , remember to use mooncake as bait wor :D

Vince , next week i go ur hse borrow 1 a-tent ah... tak cukup la. Goin back to pangkor next weekend.

dont have to go to my house for the Atent.....it's in my car... ;)

PK47, arrange ler....call me 019-2499509

i oso interested to find out that gangster place laa ... since last time i couldnt find it .. huahahahaaha ... saturday as in xmas day kaaa ??? hmmmmmm ...
mr PK no need to layan gf kaa ???
mr tate no need to layan company datelines ???
hehehehehee ... me dunno yet ... but probably can laa i think ... :P

btw ... that ganster place open until 7pm only one ... so better go early and fish ... huahhahahaa ... thats what i heard laa ...

mr ho now lure expert liauuu ... hehehhehe ... catch so many fish using plastic fish .. damm good ... jimat jimat .. no need to make dedak or buy gardenia liauuu ... huahhahahaahaa ... :P

Originally posted by rorytate@Dec 24 2004, 14:43
dont have to go to my house for the Atent.....it's in my car... ;)

PK47, arrange ler....call me 019-2499509
Ok. Will call you. ;)
This is mine 017-8722243

great...
yes we go as in 25th Dec 2004

Allan we go find the gangster and let them know who's the boss....

of course it's 20valver la....hahahahah

we all kecik kecik...follow at the back only...

workload slow down a little till next wednesday and have to kill off every seconds i can find.