Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 21 2004, 15:46 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 21 2004, 15:46 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 21 2004, 15:13
I tried, can also lar.......
But remember to use arpolo hook, if we use single or double hook is very hard to kenal the fish when he pull and cabut.(maybe fish mouth tooooo big) :lol: :lol: :lol:

arpolo hook har........ :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: dun like to use arpolo hook lah!!!! :blink: :blink: [/b][/quote]
Better use lor.......caus i when on the 1st day use 2 hook only, when fish pull my line until rod also wanna fly out, when i weeeak tadak kenal... :blink: :blink: :blink:
2nd day i go again, changed to arpolo hook this time. When fish pull, i weak only............the fish fly out from the water like pacu in laguna :o :blink: :lol: :lol: :lol:
So i think big chanceses to kenal fish and not going off easily is using arpolo hook lor....... :P :P :P

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 21 2004, 16:42 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 21 2004, 16:42 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 21 2004, 15:46
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Dec 21 2004, 15:13
I tried, can also lar.......
But remember to use arpolo hook, if we use single or double hook is very hard to kenal the fish when he pull and cabut.(maybe fish mouth tooooo big) :lol: :lol: :lol:

arpolo hook har........ :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: dun like to use arpolo hook lah!!!! :blink: :blink:

Better use lor.......caus i when on the 1st day use 2 hook only, when fish pull my line until rod also wanna fly out, when i weeeak tadak kenal... :blink: :blink: :blink:
2nd day i go again, changed to arpolo hook this time. When fish pull, i weak only............the fish fly out from the water like pacu in laguna :o :blink: :lol: :lol: :lol:
So i think big chanceses to kenal fish and not going off easily is using arpolo hook lor....... :P :P :P [/b][/quote]
oic.....like that har.....hheheheheh :huh: :huh: :huh: but i dun have arpolo hook lah...can pimjam one for me har.......hahahhahahah :D :D :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :lol:

ok , tmrw i bring dedak n chicken liver form tofu pond wan... muahaha... damn kau smelly , fish from next pond oso can smell it.... mauahha :lol: :rolleyes: :D

Aikkkkkk..............i only got 2 set.
You fast fast go buy 2 or 3 sets lar, caus for backup......save time to unhook while kenal fish, just change to another set of arpolo hook then can terus continue fish mah.......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 21 2004, 16:49
ok , tmrw i bring dedak n chicken liver form tofu pond wan... muahaha... damn kau smelly , fish from next pond oso can smell it.... mauahha :lol: :rolleyes: :D
tiu....the dedak from towfoo har.........i worry after u trow in site the pond, all the fishs oso mati on sport lah.....like that hailet liao....hahhahahhha :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by pk47@Dec 21 2004, 16:51
Aikkkkkk..............i only got 2 set.
You fast fast go buy 2 or 3 sets lar, caus for backup......save time to unhook while kenal fish, just change to another set of arpolo hook then can terus continue fish mah.......... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Aiyo....like that tiu loh........working hour where can i buy wow......hailat lah... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Guys,
u know when u go to port Klang, (QiW should know lah!!) when u pass by the second bridge, the one got a train bridge beside 1, go to make a u turn then come back to the bottom of the bridge, there can go fishing right under the bridge, pay RM1 then u can go to the middle part below the bridge.
*FEAR NO FISH*

Guys , wat time should we meet today at steven's corner ?? Ho , u goin to buy the bomb set ah..... can tumpang or not.

Will be leaving office to go rawang main office soon , so any communication will have to be done thru h/p leh....

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 22 2004, 10:14
Guys , wat time should we meet today at steven's corner ?? Ho , u goin to buy the bomb set ah..... can tumpang or not.

Will be leaving office to go rawang main office soon , so any communication will have to be done thru h/p leh....
How about we meet at steven corner at 6.30pm????
Any 1 if u wanna come pls contact me tru phone, caus today will take 1/2 day leave.

happy fishing to you all~!!!

i gotta slow down my fishing alot...been very busy with work and trying hard to keep up with the schedules....

sorry fellas that i cant join you guys as oftenly as last time.

LET"S GO FISHING!!!!!!

Originally posted by rorytate@Dec 22 2004, 10:36
happy fishing to you all~!!!

i gotta slow down my fishing alot...been very busy with work and trying hard to keep up with the schedules....

sorry fellas that i cant join you guys as oftenly as last time.

LET"S GO FISHING!!!!!!
Bro,
Sad to heard tat..... :(
But we always waiting for u to come back join us.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 22 2004, 10:24 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 22 2004, 10:24 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 22 2004, 10:14

Any 1 if u wanna come pls contact me tru phone, caus today will take 1/2 day leave. [/b][/quote]
pk today u take half day leave har...good lah...can u help us "me n jimmy" buy the arpolo hook for us boh....coz cant going to buy on working time lah.....can u help har....hehehhe......... ;) ;) ;) :D :D :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by kkho99+Dec 22 2004, 10:55 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Dec 22 2004, 10:55 )
Originally posted by pk47@Dec 22 2004, 10:24
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 22 2004, 10:14

Any 1 if u wanna come pls contact me tru phone, caus today will take 1/2 day leave.

pk today u take half day leave har...good lah...can u help us "me n jimmy" buy the arpolo hook for us boh....coz cant going to buy on working time lah.....can u help har....hehehhe......... ;) ;) ;) :D :D :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
ok.
No prob ;)
So we meet at steven corner at 6.30pm, we go after makan.

Thank's Pk....pls buy 2sets for me and oso 2 sets for Jimmy....... belanja u teh tarik lah...hehheeeh :D ;) :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D

Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 22 2004, 11:47
Thank's Pk....pls buy 2sets for me and oso 2 sets for Jimmy....... belanja u teh tarik lah...hehheeeh :D ;) :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D
:lol: :lol: :lol:
The money to buy the arpolo hook is much more exps then a cup of teh-tarik leh... :lol: :P :D

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 22 2004, 11:55 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 22 2004, 11:55 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Dec 22 2004, 11:47

:lol: :lol: :lol:
The money to buy the arpolo hook is much more exps then a cup of teh-tarik leh... :lol: :P :D [/b][/quote]
Ops....that mean i lagi untung loh....hahhahahahhahahhaha........... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

MOST PROBABLY going laa ... but i might be late ... and i dunno where is stevens corner or fred corner oso laaa .. hahhaahahaa ... :P
my handphone currently out of comission coz phone bill lupa bayar .. will be going to pay later in the evening ... so now cannot call out .. if i go there sure sesat liauu one ... hahahahaa ...

fred now got full time job and no internet access ... so he cannot read this message until he gets home at nite laa ... unless someone calls him and make arrangements with him laa ... that is if he is interested to go laa ... which i am sure he is coz he has been eating white fruit for too long liauuu .. hahahhaaa .. :P

yesterday i was in laguna for 2-3 hours ... damm kow quiet .. i only got 1 fish .. most ppl got nothing as i could see ... splashes and all still got but fish has became smarter liauuu ... dont wanna bite unless damm hungry or damm desperate liauuu ... hehehehheehe ... i think i will give laguna a long rest and look for some other flat rate places to fish liauuu ... especially that RM5 gangster pond ... :P

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 22 2004, 12:36
MOST PROBABLY going laa ... but i might be late ... and i dunno where is stevens corner or fred corner oso laaa .. hahhaahahaa ... :P
my handphone currently out of comission coz phone bill lupa bayar .. will be going to pay later in the evening ... so now cannot call out .. if i go there sure sesat liauu one ... hahahahaa ...

fred now got full time job and no internet access ... so he cannot read this message until he gets home at nite laa ... unless someone calls him and make arrangements with him laa ... that is if he is interested to go laa ... which i am sure he is coz he has been eating white fruit for too long liauuu .. hahahhaaa .. :P

yesterday i was in laguna for 2-3 hours ... damm kow quiet .. i only got 1 fish .. most ppl got nothing as i could see ... splashes and all still got but fish has became smarter liauuu ... dont wanna bite unless damm hungry or damm desperate liauuu ... hehehehheehe ... i think i will give laguna a long rest and look for some other flat rate places to fish liauuu ... especially that RM5 gangster pond ... :P
Like tat huh..........money all pay to fishing so no money to pay phonebill.. :lol:
I will call you about 5pm...

all $$$ paid to fishing pond liauuu lorr ... thats why no $$$ to pay phone bill ... hehehehhee ... not to mention car mods (if any) and maintenance ... hobbies like these kills the wallet laa ... hahahahahaa ... :P
call me around 7pm would be better laa i think ... or u can call at 5pm and at 7pm oso laaa ... just in case u miss me .. huahahahahaaaa ... :P

ps .. bringing your GF or not ??? :lol: :lol: :lol: