Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by QiW@Dec 17 2004, 11:36
mr kkho ... tonite laguna i not likely to make it laa .. coz got other stuff planned liauuu ... hope u dont eat white fruit tonite laa ... coz i wont be there to lend u my lucky rod and special dedak .. huahahhahahaahaha ... :P
ah Q har.......today i bring my own rod lioa......and use the "Kannineh" bread for umpan lah........hehhehe....hope can get some fish loh...... ;) :D :P ;)

Originally posted by Jasper+Dec 17 2004, 12:07 -->
QUOTE (Jasper @ Dec 17 2004, 12:07 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Dec 16 2004, 13:54
this is the 2nd haruan ......

wahhhh i love this fish man [/b][/quote]
U love this haruan har.....u can easy to get towfoo pond lah..... ;) ;) ;) ;)

good luck to u la mr ho ... report tomoro on your fishing .. hehehhee ... this lagna place now getting harder and harder to get fish liauuu laaa ... if i go laguna today oso will be around 4pm then cabuts by 7pm liauuu ... coz got other arrnagements liauu maaa ... hahahahaa .. :P or maybe better still .. go 3pm then cabuts 6pm and join the gila babi traffic jam on the federal highway .. huahhaahahaa .. :P

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 17 2004, 13:10
good luck to u la mr ho ... report tomoro on your fishing .. hehehhee ... this lagna place now getting harder and harder to get fish liauuu laaa ... if i go laguna today oso will be around 4pm then cabuts by 7pm liauuu ... coz got other arrnagements liauu maaa ... hahahahaa .. :P or maybe better still .. go 3pm then cabuts 6pm and join the gila babi traffic jam on the federal highway .. huahhaahahaa .. :P
hahahah...i like the gila babi jam................... do u have nikewei hp..?? pls give coz wat to ask him come to join fo fishing lah..... ;)

Originally posted by rorytate@Dec 17 2004, 14:04
ask his number from Jay5 aka Julian

016-287 5807
thank's vincent........
any one got nikewei number boh....!!!!

i tarak his number ... i only know he works for LDP laa ... hehehhehee ... his office oso quite near to laguna only maaa ...
psssttt ... i think i should be going 3pm or around that time to fish laa .. huahaahahaaha .. damm kow lazee to work laa nowadays ... :P

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 17 2004, 14:23
i tarak his number ... i only know he works for LDP laa ... hehehhehee ... his office oso quite near to laguna only maaa ...
psssttt ... i think i should be going 3pm or around that time to fish laa .. huahaahahaaha .. damm kow lazee to work laa nowadays ... :P
i will going thre after work loh..about 6pm+ lah.....depant on the gila babi jam lah...........

Mr Q .....any plan for towfoo again for the following week boh...not this weekend hor.... ;) ;)

this coming weekend kaa ?? xmas weekend kaa ??? very tempting and highly possible for me to go laa .. huahahaahaha ... but no todi la of coz .. hahahahaaa .. :P

friday was at laguna for a couple of hours from 5-7pm .. caught only 1 fish ... me considered lucky liauu coz got lots of ppl who were there b4 me and when i left they still trying to grow the white fruit .. hahahahahaha ... :P

no fishing done during the weekend .. got other things to catch up on ... i think this coming weekend most likely to go towfoo laaa .. wanna get my hands on those biggy pacus there .. huahahahahaa .. this time i will be using 20lb and 30lb lines liauu .. kasi pacu mati kow kow .. hahahahahahaaa ... :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 20 2004, 07:15
this coming weekend kaa ?? xmas weekend kaa ??? very tempting and highly possible for me to go laa .. huahahaahaha ... but no todi la of coz .. hahahahaaa .. :P

friday was at laguna for a couple of hours from 5-7pm .. caught only 1 fish ... me considered lucky liauu coz got lots of ppl who were there b4 me and when i left they still trying to grow the white fruit .. hahahahahaha ... :P

no fishing done during the weekend .. got other things to catch up on ... i think this coming weekend most likely to go towfoo laaa .. wanna get my hands on those biggy pacus there .. huahahahahaa .. this time i will be using 20lb and 30lb lines liauu .. kasi pacu mati kow kow .. hahahahahahaaa ... :lol:
Mr Q.....this weekend saturday or sunday u plan to go....!!!! saturday cant go lah coz wedding dinner leh....sunday no problem for me loh....hehheheh... ;) ;) ;) ;)

yesterday me and my friend went to towfoo....not for fishing lah...just go there jalan-jalan and he wat the way to towfoo....so how him loh.......

about 10ppls in there .....but hor look like every one oso 'white fruits" lah....hahhahah....all muka massam lah...... :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

i saw some ppls using cacing to fish the baby "pak so kong" lah......mmmm maybe we can use it as umpan for huge toman leh.....maybe pacu oso like it lah.. ;) ;) ;)

waaaaa ... so poor thing kaa those ppl there yesterday ?? hehehehehe .. muka asam where can get fish one ??? must always be smiling like mr wannabe maaa ... then sure can kena ikan besar besar one maa .. huahhahahaaaa ...

me think me going sunday laaa ... unless got something big turn up .. i shall probably be going towfoofaa on sunday laaa ... todi not required .. hehehehehee .. just big big pacu required .. huahahahahahaahaaa ... :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 20 2004, 11:54
waaaaa ... so poor thing kaa those ppl there yesterday ?? hehehehehe .. muka asam where can get fish one ??? must always be smiling like mr wannabe maaa ... then sure can kena ikan besar besar one maa .. huahhahahaaaa ...

me think me going sunday laaa ... unless got something big turn up .. i shall probably be going towfoofaa on sunday laaa ... todi not required .. hehehehehee .. just big big pacu required .. huahahahahahaahaaa ... :lol:
hahha....no todi how come can get huge pacu..??? u see like wannabe, after todi ....knn he get the huge pacu lah......maybe the pacu like todi leh...wat to try!!!.........

if u wat go thre on sunday let me know lah...coz i oso wat go thre lah........hehehhehe :D :D :D

Lets go TowFoo....... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;) :D :lol:

Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 20 2004, 12:15
PK 47.....mana u fishing..??? that rohu is about 1kg+ rite.... ;) ;) ;)
Hahaha........u r wrong, is close to 3kg.
Is a dam fat mother fu@#ker, kenal and run the whole pond, kenal all my friends string... <_< :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

fat fucker huh ??? well fed rohu laa that one ... hahahahaahaa ... where u fish ??? any other fish ??? any monsters ???? any girl there ??? huhahaahahahahaaa ... :P

Wah pk , tat fish u got from summit/usj pond is it ??

This sunday tofu ??.... very very tempted but kenot le.... christmas weekend visa revoked liau. 3266 n v-tec oso kenot as will be goin back hometown by 25/12 n be back next year. I oso might be goin back hometown. Might wanna recce the river in front of Kellie's Castle as news said there are quite a variety of fishes available there.
If really got , my mommy will be wandering y i always go hometoen liau.... :D :P

Hmmm.... vincent retired from fishing oledi is it ??

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 20 2004, 12:19 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 20 2004, 12:19 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Dec 20 2004, 12:15
PK 47.....mana u fishing..??? that rohu is about 1kg+ rite.... ;) ;) ;)

Hahaha........u r wrong, is close to 3kg.
Is a dam fat mother fu@#ker, kenal and run the whole pond, kenal all my friends string... b][/quote]
tiu.......like that oso 3kg har.... :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

so this sunday u wat go to towfoo boh..?

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 20 2004, 12:43
Wah pk , tat fish u got from summit/usj pond is it ??

This sunday tofu ??.... very very tempted but kenot le.... christmas weekend visa revoked liau. 3266 n v-tec oso kenot as will be goin back hometown by 25/12 n be back next year. I oso might be goin back hometown. Might wanna recce the river in front of Kellie's Castle as news said there are quite a variety of fishes available there.
If really got , my mommy will be wandering y i always go hometoen liau.... :D :P

Hmmm.... vincent retired from fishing oledi is it ??
wei..boss.....which part of ip u stay har...???maybe cny will go ip for few days lah..... ;) ;) so 55555 ti find some fishing place leh.... ;)