Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by headache+Dec 13 2004, 14:35 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Dec 13 2004, 14:35 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Dec 13 2004, 14:32
uncle ... pls show pics of the dotter who caught the girly oso maaa ... hheheheheehe ... pics of the person who caught the girly ... huahahahahaahaa ... :P

Nah.... here she is... [/b][/quote]
waliauuu ehhhhh ... looks like all of us missed out on laguna when your dotter is around laaa ... knn ... next time must make it a priority to meet mr headache punya dotter liauuuu ... get music lessons after dark ... hahaahahahahahaa .. :P

Dam.......miss the towfoo trip.. :(
Sorry Ho, i got to go down jb on the friday night(saturday morning) so can't catch up u guys on the trip.
You guys got a very good result man......the toman and wannabe pacu, Dam Big... :o :o :blink:
So this weekend any plan???? Towfoo again??? ;) :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Dec 13 2004, 14:51 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Dec 13 2004, 14:51 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 13 2004, 14:38
Originally posted by headache@Dec 13 2004, 14:35
--QuoteBegin-QiW
uncle ... pls show pics of the dotter who caught the girly oso maaa ... hheheheheehe ... pics of the person who caught the girly ... huahahahahaahaa ... :P

Nah.... here she is...

wow.............. :o :o :o :blink: :blink: :blink: soooooooooooooo damn big har..................

unker how is the teste of the huge gerly...?? good boh..!!!! is it the meat like robber har...???

Wifey washed the fish with assam jawa water. Then, fillet the fish and we baked it with a dash of salt and black pepper. Lovely when eaten with thousand island sauce and some squash lemon juice. :P [/b][/quote]
wow....unker u know the way to cook the huge girly hor...next time must try the what unker cook lioa.... ;) ;) ;)

Originally posted by headache+Dec 13 2004, 14:51 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Dec 13 2004, 14:51 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Dec 13 2004, 14:38
Originally posted by headache@Dec 13 2004, 14:35
--QuoteBegin-QiW

Nah.... here she is...

wow.............. :o :o :o :blink: :blink: :blink: soooooooooooooo damn big har..................

unker how is the teste of the huge gerly...?? good boh..!!!! is it the meat like robber har...???

Wifey washed the fish with assam jawa water. Then, fillet the fish and we baked it with a dash of salt and black pepper. Lovely when eaten with thousand island sauce and some squash lemon juice. :P [/b][/quote]
wow....unker u know the way to cook the huge girly hor...next time must try the what unker cook lioa.... ;) ;) ;)

Originally posted by pk47@Dec 13 2004, 15:07
Dam.......miss the towfoo trip.. :(
Sorry Ho, i got to go down jb on the friday night(saturday morning) so can't catch up u guys on the trip.
You guys got a very good result man......the toman and wannabe pacu, Dam Big... :o :o :blink:
So this weekend any plan???? Towfoo again??? ;) :lol:
hehe.....this weekend no towfoo lah.....take rest 1st mah.....me old lioa...cant over nite too much leh........

Guys, for ur information , kkho is hell of a cook. The chicken tat he marinated tat nite for tofu bbq was the best bbq chicken i have tasted before. I dare to say the best in kl and selangor n some say tofu oso ( as per 3266 said ) .

Next tofu outing cum bbq-ing , must ask him to marinate again. Then he got this special finishing sauce to put on the soon to be ready chicken. Just wanderful... :P

towfoo this weekend kaa ??? hmmmm ... dont tempt me ... haahahahaahahaa ... but not saturday this time coz saturday got some things to do ... sunday maybe laa ... will update ASAP laaa ... hahahaahahahahaaaa .. :P

last week only went fish once at laguna .. sommo damm kow bad result ... ONE fish only ... knn ... this week must go revenge liauuu ... hahahahaahaha ... :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 13 2004, 16:04
Guys, for ur information , kkho is hell of a cook. The chicken tat he marinated tat nite for tofu bbq was the best bbq chicken i have tasted before. I dare to say the best in kl and selangor n some say tofu oso ( as per 3266 said ) .

Next tofu outing cum bbq-ing , must ask him to marinate again. Then he got this special finishing sauce to put on the soon to be ready chicken. Just wanderful... :P
hehhe....Thank's for Jimmy, 3266 and v-tech coz u guys like the bbq chicken i make... :D :D :D :D :rolleyes:

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 13 2004, 16:06
towfoo this weekend kaa ??? hmmmm ... dont tempt me ... haahahahaahahaa ... but not saturday this time coz saturday got some things to do ... sunday maybe laa ... will update ASAP laaa ... hahahaahahahahaaaa .. :P

last week only went fish once at laguna .. sommo damm kow bad result ... ONE fish only ... knn ... this week must go revenge liauuu ... hahahahaahaha ... :P
When u go laguna??? Let me know ok......caus no fishing on last week now my hand dam icchyyyyyyy.......... :huh:

i went laguna last wednesday with mr trader laa ... the day b4 that mr PK and mr trader were there maa ... hahahaahaha ... me couldnt make coz got other things one maa that tuesday ... :P that was the only day i went fishing last week ... damm kow teruk laa .. hahahaahahaha ...
mr PK hand itchy kaaa ??? touching yourself too much already kaa ?? hahahahaaha .. :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Dec 13 2004, 16:29
Unker leh ?? no agenda for last weekend meh ??? Or did u go laguna ???
Wifey already there last Sun at 3pm with her nephew. I got there about 6pm and got a pacu when she's not getting any for the last hour. I think the both of them got about 3 pacus each. The weather was cool and windy. Fishes weren't biting much. I guess all of them got toothache, liao. Time to take a break from Laguna for a while, eh? :)

But, but, but.... how to say TAK NAK? Probably going there this Fri afternoon. Taking leave, mar. :P

Originally posted by headache+Dec 13 2004, 16:50 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Dec 13 2004, 16:50 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 13 2004, 16:29

Wifey already there last Sun at 3pm with her nephew. I got there about 6pm and got a pacu when she's not getting any for the last hour. I think the both of them got about 3 pacus each. The weather was cool and windy. Fishes weren't biting much. I guess all of them got toothache, liao. Time to take a break from Laguna for a while, eh? :)

But, but, but.... how to say TAK NAK? Probably going there this Fri afternoon. Taking leave, mar. :P [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Taking leave go fishing kah...........
I think i should do tat also......i cant stop fishing for more than 3 days. :rolleyes: :P :lol:

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 13 2004, 17:17 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 13 2004, 17:17 )
Originally posted by headache@Dec 13 2004, 16:50
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Dec 13 2004, 16:29

But, but, but.... how to say TAK NAK? Probably going there this Fri afternoon. Taking leave, mar. :P

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Taking leave go fishing kah...........
I think i should do tat also......i cant stop fishing for more than 3 days. :rolleyes: :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
Getting fed up of working, lar. May be "retired" by my cumpany also. Yippeee!!!

hello the fishing kaki's...when got fishing let me know by phone earlier lar cos now my job damm kao bz one lar and currently dont have internet konektion
miss u all lar....muhahahahahahhaha :lol:

damn good one ....good ppics...good chicken and good ppl...

darn..couldnt join you guys for a while...fcking busy since it's year end ler....

somore this weekend have to work over night...dang

fishing kakis all bz today maybe ??? hehehehheee ... all bz thinking of excuses to give to go fishing ??? huahahahahaahahaaa ... :P

mr trader now working full time liauuu .. so cannot go fishing as often as he like as b4 liauu ... susah sikit for him liauu lorr ... hehehehehee ... nvm maaa ... got more $$$ can buy big boat then invite all of us out for sea fishing maa ... :P

mr tate oso stated he damm kow bz ... maybe he oso got plans to buy yatch to go deep sea fishing ??? hehehehehehee .... :P

mr wannabe today no postings yet ... mr 3266 oso ... all bz making $$$$ laaa ... mr kkho99 oso ... sempoi long time not in here liauuu .. i wonder if he still go catch those 9kg patins at sri bayu ????

for the mean time ... i can only go laguna lorr .. coz conveniently nearby maaa .. hehehehehee ... on the way home for me only maa ... huahahahaahaa .. :P but heard so much about the fish there getting smart and catch rates are dropping like hell ... not so encouraging to go laaa .. :blink:

Ayam bag!!!!!! :lol:

Ayam going to SB kelong this Sat. Woo... hooo...!!!!!!! :P

Happy working to the rest of my busy fishing kaki friend!!! Psss... ssttt... retire, lar. Why make so much money to support the next 3 generation. :lol: *evil laughter...* :lol: