Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
thanks for the direction allen, i'll try again cos tried to go there during raya but couldn't find the place and then ended up in Midvalley.. hehehe :D

btw, got shade in tow foo pond like Laguna??? if rain how ler???

Originally posted by pk47+Nov 24 2004, 14:21 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Nov 24 2004, 14:21 )
--QuoteBegin-headache
@Nov 24 2004, 14:09
Aiyoooo... :(
To get ANYONE interested in fishing, he/she must go to a place where a fish is caught every 5 minutes, wan. If have to wait for hours, this person will NOT go fishing ever again, lar. :(

I got my dotter and my sister-in-law interested by taking them to Halims' for keli fishing, mar. :P

Reason cant bring my gf go fishing with me.

1) I dont think can find a pond can kenal fish at every 5min now days. If got, i go 1st. :P

2) She donno how to fish, even to tie a hook, sure i got to teach her everytime. If i teach her all this, i mai no time to fish. :huh:

3) She cant sit quitely. Sure she will eeee...eeee...oooo....ooooo beside me when she is bored, then i mai eat 'pak gor'.... :(

4) I can say my gf is pretty, but not tat type of super...chun. If go to fishing pond got soo many 'ma lat lou', sure stare at her mah.......then mai make every 1 no need to fish lor...(exp feeemeal) :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

by pk...

ps: point no. 4 is just wat i think, dont woooohh me ok. ;) [/b][/quote]
My wifey also don't how to fish when I 1st brought her to Taman Jaya pond, wat. She'll scream when it's time to put the cockcroach as bait then. I have to teach her EVERYTHING. Now, she can not only make great fishing knots, she could handle a live frog and bait it, too.
Psss... sssttt... you can take her for FREE fishing in Taman Jaya pond and just cast next to where the water flows down into the pond. Lots of people are there fishing every evening, mar. Just don't stay out too late until dark 'cos there could be robbers and rapist all over. You can start off with Gardenia bread. Give it a try. :P

Nikewai , tofu is a lot more comfortable than laguna leh. Got sofa , long wooden bench n table , astro , comfortable canteen from wer u can fish from, listen to the other part owner Mr. Besok tokking kok ( which can be quite humorous ) , nice teh ais and wonderfully delicious crazy spicy fried rice ( if Aziz - the other part owner is around ) . If u cant find the way , just gimme a call on 012-2030886.

PK 47 ah ,

1) to catch a fish every 5 mins , u can follow unker to halim's pond in subang n ur prayers are answered.

2) the new ways of fishing no need to tie things there wan. We all prepared at home oledi wan mah , once snag or anything , just take out new line n hook( pre-tied ) and snap onto the swivel oni mah.

3) well..... if u can company her to jalan jalan shopping mall , y she cant enjoy some quiet quality time wif u leh. Summore once she gets the hang of it ( after follow unker to subang pond ) she nag u to bring her along..... for eg: Vincent n his dear dear..... dear dear sick oso wan to go fishing leh...... :ph34r:

4) Haiya , this wan cannt be use as an excuse leh , it has been proven safe from those buaya kolam to bring ur gf/wife along for fishing. For eg: 3266 bring v-tec , rorytate bring dear dear , unker bring auntie n dotter. Even Fstrader oso brought his other half to fishing before mah......

Eh , just jk hor , no offence leh........ :lol: :D :P
I'm just the kinda person tat likes fishing. I will choose fishing over disco , pubs , karaoke , snooker....etc etc..

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Unker TT & wannabe........wat a good anwser..
I got nothing to say lor......then i must pull out my gf intro to all 'kai fong fu lou' (means every 1 lar).... :P

3266 bring vtec we all hailat edi lar....VTAKKKKK bukakKKKKKK :lol:

then rorytaTE with BOV sound.....Pishhh pancutttttttt PISSShhhh :lol:

me old liauu thats why use big big letters maa ... old eyes easier to read big letters maa ... hahahahahahaa ...

everyone has given their tots of how to get your gf to fish or get your gf not to complain when u go fish .. hehehehehehe ...

WHEN IS LENG LUI COMING ????

hahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa .... i oso wanna go fishing then .. hahahahahahahaaaa ... :lol:

PK,

well my gf doesnt like to fish...doesnt know how to fish...and everything about fishing is totally out of the story...

well i brought her to some place at bt14 for fishing....fast eating fishoes, upon strike and kena the fish, then pass to her for some actions...

if you're looking for fast eating fishes, that would be the keli or baung (pak sou kung), and baung are having much lesser fight but it depends on the weight of the fish. I've caught my largest keli at 3.6kg, and my darling caught a 4.2 kilo all by herself, from striking the fish to the battle to the landing of the fish. :ph34r:

now she's a professional fisherWOMAN, tying her own hooks, her own clips and stuffs like that. Even the steel string also she knows how to make the knots. She started the last 2 years nia.

lets calculate the number of rods she have, 5 rods if i'm not mistaken, from the softest tip for small game and recently bought a new one(you were there that time remember?). using 2 units of reel, which both is 10ball bearing reels~!! :ph34r: :ph34r: . Also having he own tackle box and the tools.

Advise same as unker headache..bring her to a place where it's easy to get fishes.

BTW, catching small fishoes are fun too. My darling enjoys hooking up small fishoes at laguna. Then Allan will use it for the big pacus...heheheheh. Catching the small fishes infected Vivian(v-tec) and also Fred's partner. Why not bring her along one time, i would believe Vinny would guide her on how to fish the small fishoes...hehehehe

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 24 2004, 15:29
Eh , just jk hor , no offence leh........ :lol: :D :P
I'm just the kinda person tat likes fishing. I will choose fishing over disco , pubs , karaoke , snooker....etc etc..
i can prove this....he's the ONE :D :D

rorytate,
You girl girl eazy to teach maybe.....
But my gf very hard to teach....her neck put on 'india super oil', but me too.... :lol: :P
So she is very tuff to teach, im getting tuff to teach ppl..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

thanks for ur info wannabe... :)

btw, have anyone tried the paypond in damansara perdana mentioned by wannabe last friday?? i went to check out the place last friday (so ngam pass by damansara perdana), and saw one guy with 7-8 fishs in the net after fishing... RM5 per hour and keep the fish one... the guy say he caught some big fishs there b4... above 10kg one.... but dunno got tipu or not lo.... hehehe

it takes time one lar pk, not all females are born to like fishng but some are exceptional also lar...some are even more hardcore then their opposite sex.

if u can train her then can lor...just take it as lesson part 1 lar....aiya ur prejects in bed also need foreplay one mar...so fast hole in one mehh :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 24 2004, 15:57
it takes time one lar pk, not all females are born to like fishng but some are exceptional also lar...some are even more hardcore then their opposite sex.

if u can train her then can lor...just take it as lesson part 1 lar....aiya ur prejects in bed also need foreplay one mar...so fast hole in one mehh :lol:
Wah.........can tok until using foreplay for exmp.
1 word for you..........Keng ah!!!!!!!!!!!!
pk *Tabik*.......
:lol:

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 24 2004, 15:53
rorytate,
But my gf very hard to teach....her neck put on 'india super oil', but me too.... :lol: :P
So she is very tuff to teach, im getting tuff to teach ppl..... :lol: :lol: :lol:
acctually my gf also like ur gf donnu how to fish and somemore dislike me go for fishing, she can do anything make me buzy just want to skip all my fishing plan.

but lastly until we go kelong, she shook for fishing already. now she want me to buy a small rote for her already :)

interest can be build.

woo oooo fish talk 99 pages already :) see who can be 1st 100pg person

Nike , last sat i went there for the package RM 20 from midnite to 7 am. Mebber nite time less bite , oni got 2 jelawat ( sultan fish ). Seems tat the worker there say got big fish lah.... mebbe i not good enuf kuar. Btw , i tried dedak , chick liver n heart , seems that prefer heart n liver lor. U can give it a try though , but day time catches should be better kuar.
come to think of it... quite some time didnt go to fishing land in serdang leh..... nowadays keep on focusing on tofu oni. Need to give it another try lah....

Originally posted by 3266+Nov 24 2004, 16:03 -->
QUOTE (3266 @ Nov 24 2004, 16:03 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Nov 24 2004, 15:53
rorytate,

acctually my gf also like ur gf donnu how to fish and somemore dislike me go for fishing, she can do anything make me buzy just want to skip all my fishing plan.

but lastly until we go kelong, she shook for fishing already. now she want me to buy a small rote for her already :)

interest can be build.

woo oooo fish talk 99 pages already :) see who can be 1st 100pg person [/b][/quote]
Hmmm , no wonder la nowadays i fishing alone most of the time. Now oni i know why my hsemate always too busy for fishing. Actually is because the roommate always keep my housemate busy with...... jeng jeng jeng.......
Allan , mau beli 2 rods ada discount kah ???

Kenny , u wan 1 rod is it.... itu reel tarak mau ka.... or we go look around for some cheaper wan 20 ball bearing ke..... :D

wow....i oso wat bring my gf to fishing then let u guys to "teaching" her lah....

but hor....my gf vegatarian leh....never kill anything b4 lah.......so u guys got any idea to teaching her ..??? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: