Fishy Talk

Originally posted by pk47+Jan 18 2005, 14:36 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Jan 18 2005, 14:36 )
Originally posted by QiW@Jan 18 2005, 13:23
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Jan 17 2005, 17:01
Allan,
Wat is your signature for??? Your footsal kaki kah??
I know 1 of them leh.....

eehhh ??? which fella u know ??? futsal kaki ??? no laa ... toyota kaki ... hahahaahahaa ... so which slow car do u know ???? :P

This fella lor..........i think he also forumer of zth.
Gam mou??? :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
this fellas nick is SILVERTOP in zth ... drive SEG svt auto one ... hahahahahaaha .. :P
i didnt know he is a futsal kaki oso ... huahahahahaa ....

Unker...

dont pray pray a....that pic is not photoshopped ar....it's a real picture...hehehe
cameraman is good at superimposing the fishoes ma....kekekekekek

Majulah 20V

Originally posted by rorytate@Jan 18 2005, 17:58
Unker...

dont pray pray a....that pic is not photoshopped ar....it's a real picture...hehehe
cameraman is good at superimposing the fishoes ma....kekekekekek

Majulah 20V
:P

Psss... ssttt... camera lens got hit the belida, ar? :lol:

Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 18 2005, 11:15
how many of u guys coming on this thurday nite..?? i think u guys can share share one car coming to klang loh......
i will meet u in the kesas h-way then we go to seafood place "telok gong" 1st loh......

Time:9.30pm

Place to meet: on the way to west port. will u waithing u under fly-over to banting.
i can't join the ''telok gong'' session lah. i think i reach klang around 11 something lah than try to reach the pond B 4 12am. ei i really donno how to go the pond lah give me some clue. it is nearby starcruise terminal 1 ahh??all the way from kesas highway toward west port than take right turn to starcruise terminal kah??

Originally posted by Geon323@Jan 19 2005, 09:49
i can't join the ''telok gong'' session lah. i think i reach klang around 11 something lah than try to reach the pond B 4 12am. ei i really donno how to go the pond lah give me some clue. it is nearby starcruise terminal 1 ahh??all the way from kesas highway toward west port than take right turn to starcruise terminal kah??
yes....b4 u reach the starcruise terminal had a few shop lot in ur right. the pond are behind the shop they.

if u cant find it pls give me a call........ ;) ;) ;) ;)

waaa ... nobody interested in going to star cruise angsa pond kaa ??? other than mr HO and mr GEON laaa ... me now got fever and damm kow blur .. dunno can recover or not ... later will go see doc ... most probably cannot make it la me ... damm kow blur liauu laaaa ... :blink:

Originally posted by QiW@Jan 19 2005, 12:11
waaa ... nobody interested in going to star cruise angsa pond kaa ??? other than mr HO and mr GEON laaa ... me now got fever and damm kow blur .. dunno can recover or not ... later will go see doc ... most probably cannot make it la me ... damm kow blur liauu laaaa ... :blink:
Better go see doctor asap bro.......now days denggi is very serious, only last month already 1000+++ denggi case. specialy we r the fishing kaki, always get bite from mosqiiiii.
Take care bro, when u recover we still got alots of time to fish. ;)

yes yes ... me going to see doctor around 2pm ... then go collect my car ... my car ready liauuu !!! huahahahahaahaa ... now can start back to tiong kow ppl liauuu ... huahahahahahaaaa ....

Originally posted by QiW@Jan 19 2005, 12:35
yes yes ... me going to see doctor around 2pm ... then go collect my car ... my car ready liauuu !!! huahahahahaahaa ... now can start back to tiong kow ppl liauuu ... huahahahahahaaaa ....
I dont think you can tiong ppl car like last time lor..........
After repair your car get extra heavy with those touchup mud and paint.... Slow bai lor........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by pk47+Jan 19 2005, 12:43 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Jan 19 2005, 12:43 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Jan 19 2005, 12:35

I dont think you can tiong ppl car like last time lor..........
After repair your car get extra heavy with those touchup mud and paint.... Slow bai lor........ :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
no probs laa ... they replace boot lid and bumper maa ... so minimum mud and paint liauuu ... huahahhahaa ... and oso if got those mud and paint oso not much weight laa ... maybe 1-2kg only ... lighter than my total fishing gear ... huahahahaahahaa ....

i should be offline after this liauuu ... anything pls contact me by phone or message ... hahahahaahaa ... :P

aikss... like tat only Ho, Geon and myself ka?? how about other sifuss....???

Ho, wat bait we need to bring there??? we can share bait ma.... tell me what bait to prepare ler... TQ

Originally posted by nikewai@Jan 19 2005, 13:28
aikss... like tat only Ho, Geon and myself ka?? how about other sifuss....???

Ho, wat bait we need to bring there??? we can share bait ma.... tell me what bait to prepare ler... TQ
u can bring some kebong or selah fish in market. the live praw will buying in there.
dun 4get to bring ur lures as well.......... :lol: :lol:

i think jimmy and 3266 will going too 2morrow nite.....u can contact them and maybe they can fecth u on the way to klang. ;) ;)

i thing want to mention to ur guys.......i guess is difficult to catch any fish in they lah..coz the pond tooooooo huge lioa......... :blink: :blink: :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Who ever buying kembong , please buy for me sardines oso thanks. After buy , it is advisable to put in a lot of those garam kasar to make the flesh harder and will be easier to cast , if not cast oni all hancur lebur liau.

Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 19 2005, 13:43
i thing want to mention to ur guys.......i guess is difficult to catch any fish in they lah..coz the pond tooooooo huge lioa......... :blink: :blink: :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r:
that's why you need to mandi bunga and whatever applicable....hahahahahahah :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 19 2005, 14:15
Who ever buying kembong , please buy for me sardines oso thanks. After buy , it is advisable to put in a lot of those garam kasar to make the flesh harder and will be easier to cast , if not cast oni all hancur lebur liau.
I got 4 blue pills left. You want to feed the fishes to keep them super duper HARD or not? :lol:

Psss... ssttt... my retirement starts end of tomorrow. Woo... hooo... :P