Fiona in Ms. FX Queen

jeSz-iNc said:
AIKS..everyday hannah tan only u all..where got same,she celebrity if wanna join also join ms.malaysia d arh ...lol
marry xmas~ and gd luck puppy..here alot of hamsap..especially BS..lol :biggrin:

Hehheheeh.. Thanks..

F4e, how many fiona post u wanna put lah. Haha.

QB, yup, looking for you, girl, when can you pose for my car? :D

QB > no joke. I need a date. PM me the date, ok? :D

F4e > dun denied, you notti hand.

we better dun hijack ppl's thread. This is meant for whitepuppy and Fiona in Ms. FX Queen.

Whitepuppy >> Can we have the venue, time and date for the final? Maybe some of the zth can go and give some support. All da best for you and Fiona.

BlackSamurai said:
QB > no joke. I need a date. PM me the date, ok? :D

F4e > dun denied, you notti hand.

we better dun hijack ppl's thread. This is meant for whitepuppy and Fiona in Ms. FX Queen.

Whitepuppy >> Can we have the venue, time and date for the final? Maybe some of the zth can go and give some support. All da best for you and Fiona.

Thanks for the support..
Sure.. It's tomorrow night..

At FX Dance Club, Cheras.. Pandan Perdana just behind HSL HQ..
Starts at 10.30p.m..

Here's the pic of the finalists that would be in..

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/5671/seq033dw.jpg

white puppy....may i ask u tat is Evonne qualify to the finals?thanks