finally the new SUPRA? & MR-lica??

Damn, Toyota F1-derived high revving NA V10 Supra.

That is nice!
Yalah, it'll be difficult to afford it, the best way is to go to NZ/Australia. They've got really cheap 2nd hand cars from Japan.

SUPRA 5.0 V8!!!

5.0 road tax per year= RM11,145.00
V8 engine fuel consumption = 4 kancil punya full tank
price for this car = 9 kelisa punya price

overall to maintain this baby = maintaning 2 girfriend........ no no, should be 3 baru sama

ermm...

supra = ferrari???

but owning a ferrari is hard... yet hard to be mod
owning a new supra is also hard... but i think its easier n plenty of mod can be done compare with ferrari... so... SUPRA win... sure got ppl buy de!!!

1 of them will be blackie... KAKAKAKKA
when u wanna buy... let me know, cuz got buyer waiting for your rz liaw...
KAKAKA

Nothing beats the classic turbo setup...Sigh =(

I dont think the 5 liter supra can be modded...too big displacement,will have alot of complications if modified.

I never approve or suggest any petrolhead to buy any hybrid or half machine half electric motor vehicle or fully electric motor.

it just insensible at all.