Finally!!! Penang is comfirmed!!!

yea man~ come come.. letz jam penang with evos n lancers! me, soundstream n blade888 will arrange programs for u all.. hehe :p rite mates?

we have negotiate hard to for your leisure n pleasure.

leslie, eddie, info updated to you. check your pm.

ywhoo19, why la u everytime cannot one.. take boleh pakai. on leave la. lol

chrisaw, great man, good to see u in pg. bring ur gf also? so mine have frens to talk to too. lol

lancer7891,

Where are u ? why hiding ......faster put ur name lar....we need u to go Png also.....come come come ...everybody Pls come and register for the Trip ......

sorry to say i cannot go huhuhuhu :( my uncle come from sarawak on that time so have to bring him cuti2 malaysia huhuhu :( :(

dont worry dewa,after we clear all our mloc back lock events... more to come!!! hehehe..

vinlim,soundstream and blade 888,
thanks for all your help in arranging our logging in penang!!! see ya guys soon!!

1. Leslie
2. Kampoon
3. Chris Khaw
4. Alfred
5. B18C-R
6. Ah kit
7. Kennyz
8. Terence

sorry to say i cannot go huhuhuhu :( my uncle come from sarawak on that time so have to bring him cuti2 malaysia huhuhu :( :(

Ohayo Dewa-san,

U can always bring your uncle cuti2 at Penang mah. Then can also join in the convoy ..... "kill 2 birds with 1 stone" :_:

Leslie,

It's awiz our pleasure to welcome you guys here....
Will share some great plans to you after we finalize it and let you decide.
Currently still gather inputs from all Penang members....

wei Dewa Lavau, wat PabloIceman said was rite, u can bring them along cuti2 malaysia at penang! Here got alot of nice place to go dude!
Hopefully can see ur nice ride in penang soon....!

1. Leslie
2. Leslie guest 1
3. Kampoon
4. Chris Khaw
5. Alfred
6. B18C-R
7. B18C-R guest 1
8. Ah kit
9. Kennyz
10. Terence

sorry guys .,,, i think cant join ... .!! cos later xx-june gonna take 2~3 days leave .!! if take more leave i think my boss will kill me ah ,... ha ha .!!

1. Leslie
2. Leslie guest 1
3. Kampoon
4. Chris Khaw
5. Alfred
6. B18C-R
7. B18C-R guest 1
8. Ah kit
9. Kennyz
10. Terence
11. Ah Wai e8

guys...it's going to fun whch you guys will be staying 2 mins walk to the beutiful beach....!!!car parking area is a definate secured car park.

Leslie,
Remember to list down all the car number plates and owner's name for me or Vin for registration (security purpose)

soundstream,
yup... we have already started the deposit collection!!! hehehehe

if i m around, i will join u guys... :) it has been quite sometime didnt go home liao..

Come on la oonbc, i'm sure u dont want to miss drift along batu feringgi hills with other evos....!!! Hehehe!

would love to do it again with u guys for sure... but currently at oversea la.. :P pray i can come bk on time...