Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

Exterior and Body

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

rock lee, i pmed you a few days ago. didn't get any response from you.

FuGZ said:
rock lee, i pmed you a few days ago. didn't get any response from you.

hehe sorry bro... I got yur PM already. These few days don't have time to check thru all of them. Sorry =)

I replied all PMs already btw

cheers!

uncle lee the universal diffuser can fit waja mah?oso pm the price for w202w spoiler.tq

how much the price PU for kelisa ,i don know wut they call it..but it at the fender...look like gti.and the skirting for rear bumper and side skirting.

Holla bro!!!!can u give the price of W202W(waja rear spoiler),Wj003B(waja spoiler),WJ003A(waja spoiler)....pm me plssss.....tq

Bro Lee

U got another PM. 1 more thing I forget to ask u material type for Avanza bodykit ABS or PU ?

Hi bro! Do you have PU bodykits for Honda Civic EG8? Please PM me the price. Thanks.

this type of grill have ka??

lee, pm me price for below parts, i m driving a perdana SEi (1997). please advise the material as well,

perdana promote bumper
perdana side and rear skirt
CW001PX - can fit to any type of bumper?!
CP011E
CP011D

do you have visor for perdana as well?

bro rock, if you happen to find any Lips/Skirt for SEG let me be the first to know yea !