Ferrari F430

waynechin

Nov 12, 2009
Make: Ferrari
Model: F430
Year: 2006
Mileage (km): 8,000

2006 , Unregister , Excellent Condition , KL AP , 1 YEARS WARRANTY(Engine,Gear Box,Rear Axle,Front Wheel Drive and Rear Wheel Drive,Braking System,Air Conditioning,Steering Mechanism,Fuel System,Ignition System,Cooling System,Electrical Components and Major Oil Leaks.) .

Call For Best Price

wayne 017-2432156

Muhammed

Sep 2, 2009
www.dezignercustoms.com
(Engine,Gear Box,Rear Axle,Front Wheel Drive and Rear Wheel Drive,Braking System,Air Conditioning,Steering Mechanism,Fuel System,Ignition System,Cooling System,Electrical Components and Major Oil Leaks.) .

:eek: Are these Optional Extra's or do they Come with the Car ? I'd Like to remove the Major Oil Leaks Option , Dont quite Like my Supercars with Major Oil Leaks , And do I have a Choice of FWD or RWD or Do I have to Have Both ?

waynechin

Nov 12, 2009
I've been playing warranty behind the brackets of the........
Well, I mean warranty is included all of the above

Front Wheel Drive and Rear Wheel Drive mean is included in any car, not just ferrari,
For Example,If you bought the car to me is the front-wheel drive, I will give you warranty
On the contrary, if you buy me the car is rear-wheel drive, and I will give you the same warranty period.

---------- Post added at 11:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 PM ----------

down payment 10k enuf boh?:biggrin:
Insurance and roadtax has exceeded.......@@

should at least have 100k^^

rewlie

Feb 13, 2008
car worth 1.2mil you give warranty oni 1 year? i bough 120k car and got 5 years warranty.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha...aiya guys, where got AP recon car give 5 years wan...give d guy a break la...hehehehe
btw, u from Iktikad Raya? their cars are warranted by an outsourced insurer. But it's not exactly like New car warranty, simply bcos it's not a new car.

just tolong tolong...if i did...

cheers n hope u find a buyer bro

rewlie

Feb 13, 2008
haha...aiya guys, where got AP recon car give 5 years wan...give d guy a break la...hehehehe
btw, u from Iktikad Raya? their cars are warranted by an outsourced insurer. But it's not exactly like New car warranty, simply bcos it's not a new car.

just tolong tolong...if i did...

cheers n hope u find a buyer bro
went to used car dealer just now, even CLS350 also warranty 1month only..

Bump bump.
Not that i condemn him bro, but we are talking about 1.2mil here, as far as i know from my boss who also drive a ferrari, he got warranty from ferrari for max 10 years, that car reg year 2006, now end 2009, i say 2010 lah for easy calculation, still got 6 years bro, and fyi any manufactured defect parts will be send straight to maranello, provided no mods involve.

and for cls350, is it a supercar? not even half in the league, we are talking supercar my fren..

east

Feb 28, 2006
Wah AP car u all want 5yrs warranty... it would be a good deal if like tat. new car can give 5yrs lah, this is 2006 car people!!!

rewlie

Feb 13, 2008
Wah AP car u all want 5yrs warranty... it would be a good deal if like tat. new car can give 5yrs lah, this is 2006 car people!!!
Ferrari got 10 years warranty and it is transferable between owners, u get my drift?

hey i was wondering how to remove my carb? wants to do some cleaning..
some picture and instruction wil be appreciated.. thanks