Felixia Yeap

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
lol, SP nose bleed already.

Remember its alright to fantasize about a beautiful woman. Its only natural. We humans are programmed that way to pick the best possible candidate for a mate and continue the human species.

lol, SP nose bleed already.

Remember its alright to fantasize about a beautiful woman. Its only natural. We humans are programmed that way to pick the best possible candidate for a mate and continue the human species.
SP? Why suddenly call me SP lolz! :banghead:
Not derikkho nose bleed meh...he see the rims so nice lolz! :thefinger:

Yes, but I have already chosen my lifetime partner and this is why, I can only be FY's fan or a friend nia...:biggrin:

Continue the humans species is not easy man...a lot of commitment and sacrifices. Need to plan wisely...So, during TT are u bringing your hot gf?:smokin:

P.S: Front page updated, now derikkho may have a better view of the rims. lolz! While her fans may have a better view of her...

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
eh i type SP? oh sorry i was eating nasi lemak while typing maybe i didnt notice LOL.

Well.....you are still young, 23 right? Long way more man. Anything can happen mate. Life is full of weird funny surprises :biggrin:

TT ah? Oh ya biler ah mau TT? I'm free tonight for TT actually. Who else wanna just go out and grab a cuppa of teh tarik and can talk cock sing song abit. We can then further discuss the topic this thread is all about too LOL.

So Subang TT for fun tonight?

Tonight arr? what time? If possible, we can make it tomorrow? I will see if I can get 1JZ taikor to come or not...Can't stay up too late as need to work the next day.

Yes I'm 23 but I don't feel I have much time to earn that much before I'm 30 to own my dream car...I hope I will have suprises though...already very eager to get a car of my own but I guess can't rush and have to be patient for the moment...:banghead: real heartbroken.

Lolz! I'm pretty clear that u understand about this thread lolz! Thanks for posting in this thread as well. Might as well ask FY to come out for TT in KL lolz!

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
tomorrow ah? might be a problem cause me going rock climbing tomorrow after work.
Tonight free as a bird lol.

Well no worries no rush to 30 you know. I got not long left to the big three o but the journey so far has been pretty surprising. The feeling of 'not having much time' is a good feeling. That way you will push yourself to grab the cheese.

Hmm....FY is a very nice cheese to dangle infront of yourself.....then you sure ganbatte go crazy to obtain your goals :proud:

mokomoko: U post at Subang TT session lar bro...then u can see how many ppl coming for TT...roughly what time? Not sure if i can come...Kepong might have TT also...

Wah...u r such an adventurous guy...got Skytrek and cycling also lolz! I did go for cycling once awhile at bukit cahaya....JINEIL2EN going also ka?

Lolz! I was hoping to slow down and not to reach 30 so soon lolz! Going to be 24 adi this year...well I hope all goes well for me like u as well...but sometimes if u think the goal is too far too reach, it brings down my confidence and hope...but once awhile only la...

Still the big cheese for me that I promise I must own is Supra. FY she is very pretty and I really like her but I'm not qualify to date her...if can be frens I'm more than happy. To be frank, I'm 4cm shorter than her :banghead:

All this while, I work hard also is to give my girl a better life and to own a Supra.

Will upload tonight bro...thanks!

guys, play nice and keep this thread clear of flame and argument or I will close this thread. If there's any misunderstanding please use the PM to clear things up. This is my final reminder.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
will become another essay thread*sigh*

TitanRev: SorryBro, I myself didn't want this to happen. I do understand his feelings and I know he is only trying to stand up for his friend. Just a bit of misunderstandings between us...shud be alright. Just waiting for his reply. Wouldn't want to elaborate more as I do not want ruin this friendship if he treats me as one.

Is a small matter...

P.S: Please don't close this thread.

Bro mizunori, please pm me if u still have something to clear with me. I'll surely read it and hope it will clear this matter between both of us...thanks!

SF, please do clear the problem outside of this thread. Thank you.

Happy posting....

---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:03 PM ---------

Please continue to post more about Felixia.

gwumpkus: Very sorry that I was not able to post more photos of Felixia bro. Thread was locked for a day to solve some problems.

To the fans/viewers, I apologise for these thread to be closed for a day due to some problems.

Please continue to enjoy the thread and do some postings. Photos of Felixia are welcome to be post/share in this thread as well.

Thanks and Sorry for any inconvenience.

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Hopefully the issue have been resolved amicably..
Neway Carven Ong is a great accomplished fashion designer & a wedding specialist..:top:
I have heard & read much about Carven Ong..:smile:
I lurve fashion:love: & i even have a few pieces from Melinda Looi & Sonny San..:wink:

Mel, you got taste....

OT a bit
My egg tart leh....Hahahahaha:biggrin:

For you SF.....

Credit goes to the photographer that took these pictures. Nice one

A couple of months ago, Ferrari claimed the throne as the fastest around the Nurburgring when the Ferrari 599XX broke the 7-minute barrier. But now, the Italian overlords will have to relinquish their position as the fastest at the 'Ring to another Italian supercar maestro that arguably builds even sexier supercars.

Pagani now lays claim to the title after its Zonda R pipped the 599XX to the finish line by an...