Felixia Yeap

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
this kind of thing you can remember, exam that time didn't see you remember the things lecturer taught you? :rofl:

ok, back to topic. No, I am just helping my friend to take care of her idol only. I already sacrifice to take care for you leh, still kena critic. :thefinger:

:hahaha: Of course u can't see the things that I remember from the lecturer that taught me.

CUZ we are not in the same class and college :rofl: :thefinger:

No need geh, I'm good at multi-tasking and I can take care of my gf and Felixia Yeap. Both will be protected :thefinger:

:laugh: I know I'm a romantic guy until u beh tahan bang head liao lolz!

(me):hahaha: (yeehau86):banghead:

I just can't stop laughing hahaha! :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

SF, keep talking here no use geh... contact her directly and ask her out for yamcha la... 29 pages of non-stop talking but no action... hayo... no wonder YH banghead and TR no eye see lor... :smokin:

mizunori77:
good one~~~:top:

but as i knw Supra_Fanatics mmg panlai cakap jer...kekekekeke

SF, keep talking here no use geh... contact her directly and ask her out for yamcha la... 29 pages of non-stop talking but no action... hayo... no wonder YH banghead and TR no eye see lor... :smokin:

mizunori77:
good one~~~:top:

but as i knw Supra_Fanatics mmg panlai cakap jer...kekekekeke

Common' guys. That's not the way to talk to a NATO personnel. (No Action Talk Only). :rofl::rofl: Please be nice....:thefinger:

wei, you all don't so bad lah can or not, talk about :hahaha:Supra_Fanatics = Mr. NATO Cinderella Kepong :evil:

[H] [K] :
yes sir~~~but im not those pusing2 1...i just drag...:evil:

yeehau86:
:rofl:

U know ah guys..........if only ah...
We somehow get Felixia out and SF out. Then we will see how he react to her.

Possible outcomes
1. SF turn into a gibberish wreck, uttering only, "ma ma ma ma ba ba ba ba"
2. SF = Super Flush
3. SF: "ummm heh heh. Hellow...." FY: "ummmm....heh heh.."
4. SF do the 'Be a man!' thingy, and ask for her number to continue a possible 2nd meeting.

Mokomoko... i personnaly vote for 1,2,3, as for SF.... 4 veli impossible...bcuz here from page 1-29 as many of u knows he juz mouth talk testicle happy only.... oh yea... last satuday and sunday FY was at tropicana mall eh...

Possible outcome #5 (most likely to happen):
  • ummm, Felixia, it is going to be 12 am soon. I got to go, so my buddies here will be fetching you back if you would like to stay. :proud:

I think SF is going to kill me if I posted a photo of me ****** FY out...If only lah.....he's going to cut me into tiny chunks...

Possible outcome #5 (most likely to happen):
  • ummm, Felixia, it is going to be 12 am soon. I got to go, so my buddies here will be fetching you back if you would like to stay. :proud:

WAKAKAKAKA!!! priceless!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: