Featuring in New Pro-Tuner Magazine..

benzer

Guys and Girls,

My fren starting a new car magazine the 1 issue will be out this month call Pro-Tuners. And he like us VTEC gangs (DC5R, FD2R and EP3, CL7) to featuring in the next following issues.

My plan is feature DC5R 1st then follow by FD2R and so on depend on availability..

Photo shoot will be this month on weekend. The need top 3 highly mod DC5R cars.

Please put your ZTH nick and contact number below..

DC5

FD2R

Ep3

CL7

Thank you.

Just put ur name if you interested... you never know maybe you are the "highly modded" 3 cars!?

Susgested 3 cars.. but if more we can discuss with them see how to feature all the cars.

The reason to have the highly modded cars is to list out all the modded parts in the magazine make it a long list! the longer the better.. hehehe

aiyak.... my mod list is also rather short... hehehe... :slug:
but if wanna feature VTEC geng ramai-ramai, i can tumpang sibuk la... :biggrin:

eiiii..guy pinjam part 1st... put at my car...kekekeke let my car high light....hahhaa

aiyak.... my mod list is also rather short... hehehe... :slug:
but if wanna feature VTEC geng ramai-ramai, i can tumpang sibuk la... :biggrin:

only hand full of EP3 your will be in for sure!

if got chickies cannot bring la bro....

..... so go bujang!! :biggrin: demi kedamaian rumahtangga :thefinger:

Dis mag got distracting horny looking chicks ka? :biggrin:

GOT! they having a model search competition now.. after that will be our models for photo shooting.

http://www.pro-tuners.com/

Prasath ur car must go cos atfer you car done up is very monster liao!

Why no 1 put thier names yet!??

haha...yea...put me in if there is a photoshoot beramai ramai.....:)

GOT! they having a model search competition now.. after that will be our models for photo shooting.

http://www.pro-tuners.com/

Prasath ur car must go cos atfer you car done up is very monster liao!

Why no 1 put thier names yet!??

But when the photoshoot? If everything goes accordingly, i will receive the car by new year!!!!

Guys and Girls,

My fren starting a new car magazine the 1 issue will be out this month call Pro-Tuners. And he like us VTEC gangs (DC5R, FD2R and EP3, CL7) to featuring in the next following issues.

My plan is feature DC5R 1st then follow by FD2R and so on depend on availability..

DC5

FD2R
1. ari7474tme

Ep3

CL7

Thank you.

Guys and Girls,

DC5

FD2R
1. ari7474tme

Ep3
1. minivan
2. chicken

CL7
1. spiderman
2. shahril

Thank you

DC5
1. benzer