FD3S vs retard owner

erm... bitch about 75k for a FD but can fork out 230k cash for a BNR34? either you're a fake or you're seeking attention to yourself. who the hell cares if you don't see the value of a FD, or whatever "older" car that is in the market. go bitch and brag to your friends lar... its friday night, go take your r34 out for a drive :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

lol...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

couldn't agree with you more cosmicgate!
you have my total support:biggrin:

that is the reason i dont buy japanese and go for a UDM

my car, 04' 135k(09' price). a 7 92'-94' +-70k

but still, i love 7 as much as you guys who ride one. i envy your ride in every single bit, every curve. and the best, ROTARY!!

speaking of R34 GTR.... I came across a grey R34 W**188 with Z-TUNE kit driving like an ASSHOLE on the NKVE this afternoon. Dude was trying to get me to race him (or so it seems....). He was trying very hard to get my attention. He's either RETARDED or bloody STUPID !!! Didn't layan him though..... It just amazes me how silly some ppl can get..... Neeways, he accelerated a couple of times in front of me (i just watched and smiled)..... but hmmmm..... ive seen Evos and Scoobys move faster than that......

1. I was with my 2 lil daughters and wife on a relaxing drive headed to lunch. Even if I wasn't, I still wouldn't bother. Its a battle not worth the effort. R34 GTR is faster than Rx8 "FULLSTOP!!!".

2. OBVIOUSLY an R34 GTR is faster than an Rx8. Why would any Rx8 owner even bother..... I know I wouldn't. The R34 is my dream car......

What ever the case..... I was complimenting the look of that car to my wife.... It was a very nicely done up car. Am really envious. To his credit.... he does have an AWESOME car.

speaking of R34 GTR.... I came across a grey R34 W**188 with Z-TUNE kit driving like an ASSHOLE on the NKVE this afternoon. Dude was trying to get me to race him (or so it seems....). He was trying very hard to get my attention. He's either RETARDED or bloody STUPID !!! Didn't layan him though..... It just amazes me how silly some ppl can get..... Neeways, he accelerated a couple of times in front of me (i just watched and smiled)..... but hmmmm..... ive seen Evos and Scoobys move faster than that......

1. I was with my 2 lil daughters and wife on a relaxing drive headed to lunch. Even if I wasn't, I still wouldn't bother. Its a battle not worth the effort. R34 GTR is faster than Rx8 "FULLSTOP!!!".

2. OBVIOUSLY an R34 GTR is faster than an Rx8. Why would any Rx8 owner even bother..... I know I wouldn't. The R34 is my dream car......

What ever the case..... I was complimenting the look of that car to my wife.... It was a very nicely done up car. Am really envious. To his credit.... he does have an AWESOME car.

agree with you, why would a rx8 race a 34 ... we leave that to the 7 guys ...
smoke them 7 guys ... i am too old for this dy ...
but would love to own a 7 later or a s2000 or mrs

PM me the full reg no. Not from JSOC or MSC right?

Cosmicgate: BNR-34 is a very nice car. I aspire to a Mine's BNR-34 or Spoon NSX.

Not sure if I would have paid 234K for it though... it comes to a point where the price of the car exceeds the value.

I'm perfectly happy with 180HP+ cars at below 150K.

If I ever wanna complain about old car price, the 1st car I'll put up is 70's mini cooper :rofl: Follow by 1992 Merz SL series. 3rd one should be old beetle. Maybe NSX can fetch no.9 or 10. RX7 is still far out from the top 10. No doubt RM75k is a bit too expensive. But if the market demand is there, no reason for selling it below what suppose to be. We just can't tell people that we are a super fans and ask them to make it a charity sale and let the rotary spirit continue to grow. I do hope RX7 price drop to RM30k. So I can buy one too. Maybe just need to wait for another few years and see how the new rx7 or rx9 will be.

RERider, are you serious? Wow... RM 230K for 2002 RX7 RZ model.

... wow... I wish I had that kind of money... lol

God Damn IT!!! i paid RM4.50 for Gardenia Toastem when i can perfectly pay 2.20 for Gardenia.. y Gardenia dont lower d damn price!! just bcoz they put some raisins inside that costs abit more doesnt justify the doubling up of prices!! fuck em!! bastards!! but then again, i still choose to buy it .. coz it's yummy... but i dont go online and bitch about it coz it'll make me look dumb..

Some dude offered me 170k for my supra 3 years ago, i say no.. some dude offered me 110k for my supra earlier this year. i say no... am i retard? damn.. i may just be one... fuck... someone stick a spanner in my head and get rid of the nuttiness!!

Then.. there's this case.. (I swear to GOD it's not me, coz i'm alim.. WAYYYY ALIMMMM), a friend of mine, paid 2k to bonk a damn cun looking chick that claims to be a model.. so? pple are paying 198 to bonk whores in brothels and 130 for free lancers... is he a retard? err.. MAYBE HE IS!! bwahahaha... fuckin retard....! pay 2k for a bonk... bwahahaa

Anyway.. am i making sense? damn... i m not.. fuckin elsm80 has taken all sense out of me... ooohh.. one more thing.. i aint gay.. coz if i were gay, i'd be bitching about buying over priced cars on d net..... i.e porsche 911.. fuckin old retard cars selling way over priced.. and FD3S, fuck them... bitch assed cars good for nothing pistonless whores selling for 75k!!! 75 grand?!? kiss my ass bitch...

BWAHAHAHHA

ooo... it's really getting hot in here... must hv been the weather this days...

Bump: ooo... it's getting really hot in here... must hv been the weather this days...

aiyo as usual nasi bryani bryan comes howling in his supra. aiks but this time howl with what ah,66*9? lol.

God Damn IT!!! i paid RM4.50 for Gardenia Toastem when i can perfectly pay 2.20 for Gardenia.. y Gardenia dont lower d damn price!! just bcoz they put some raisins inside that costs abit more doesnt justify the doubling up of prices!! fuck em!! bastards!! but then again, i still choose to buy it .. coz it's yummy... but i dont go online and bitch about it coz it'll make me look dumb..

Some dude offered me 170k for my supra 3 years ago, i say no.. some dude offered me 110k for my supra earlier this year. i say no... am i retard? damn.. i may just be one... fuck... someone stick a spanner in my head and get rid of the nuttiness!!

Then.. there's this case.. (I swear to GOD it's not me, coz i'm alim.. WAYYYY ALIMMMM), a friend of mine, paid 2k to bonk a damn cun looking chick that claims to be a model.. so? pple are paying 198 to bonk whores in brothels and 130 for free lancers... is he a retard? err.. MAYBE HE IS!! bwahahaha... fuckin retard....! pay 2k for a bonk... bwahahaa

Anyway.. am i making sense? damn... i m not.. fuckin elsm80 has taken all sense out of me... ooohh.. one more thing.. i aint gay.. coz if i were gay, i'd be bitching about buying over priced cars on d net..... i.e porsche 911.. fuckin old retard cars selling way over priced.. and FD3S, fuck them... bitch assed cars good for nothing pistonless whores selling for 75k!!! 75 grand?!? kiss my ass bitch...

BWAHAHAHHA

:adore::adore::adore:
good one there~!!!
kekeke

Bump: 2k price... mmm...
cun ke? :rofl:

Bump: 2k price... mmm...
cun ke? :rofl:

Ah, everybody is happy again. Good.

Trueno for 55k anyone?

HAHA.

BNR34 is an amazing car, no doubt. BUT I'd rather use an FD with a supercharged V8 to smoke him while listening to my "ah beng" songs.

Total sleeper.

....If you've own a fd/fc and you said its better than a proton saga, well are in fact Jesus living in disguise in the our era....

dude, jz wondering... other than ur BNR34, did you get a proton saga too? you are super cool!

all this while, i really havent realize that there were ppl who had a reli tough decision on either to have a saga or an FD to choose... it really had never crossed my mind, u woke me up dude!!! thanx a bunch!!!
i tink i would sell my FD now, i cant tahan oledi, saga is way more better... im gonna get 1 now!!! who wana swap a saga wit my ride? i'm even willing to topup for that precious piece of machine!! come to me saga... come!!! :thefinger:

lemon demon... u dunno meh? saga very keng wan... coz can become

brabus
brabussaga.jpg

or GTR!!!
edited.jpg

now u know why he got problem choosing between saga and FD lor... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

my house has a saga and fd, and saga is in the factory for worker use, yup no doubt, saga is so strong and durable, if i let my worker use fd i think will break down just in one day, that's why...
Saga rocks!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: my house has a saga and fd, and saga is in the factory for worker use, yup no doubt, saga is so strong and durable, if i let my worker use fd i think will break down just in one day, that's why...
Saga rocks!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: