Reply to thread

war... u finish fatal frame 3 liaw ar!!!! COOL.....

its took me a long time to finish fatal frame 2 man.... its like double the time i play fatal frame 1... but u say its easy...

YALA!!! FATAL FRAME 2 ENDING SUCKS LA WEI!!!! eh... wait..

u say u finish fatal fame 2 so fast.... izzit u finish in d bad ending...?????

there is 3 ending lo... bad ending is d time u wanna d other girl kena tangkap...

if u go n save her... u will continue to play, but if u ignore n just run...

then end liaw lo... but end up bad ending lo...

but no point to continue go save her... cuz at d end also die that girl... damn..

wasting my time to play only!!! unexpected stupid ending!!!!

but there is another good ending... which u need to play d game with hardest level... in order to unlock d hard level setting... u need to finish d game in normal mode... WTF!!!! which mean need to play twice to c d good ending... i dint got d ball to replay that game again la... its SPOOKY!!!

ask my friend to play use my save game they dun 1... hai... still havent c d good ending le... dunno what will it be??? maybe both d girl might be save???