Nov 27, 2003
new price...rm6800

SuR[3]wYn

Jun 4, 2004
im just wondering abt the maintainances for this car... coz many ppl dun trust old car due to maintainance costs...

btw.. may i know what ecu it is running?

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
Originally posted by SuR[3]wYn@Mar 21 2005, 01:51
im just wondering abt the maintainances for this car... coz many ppl dun trust old car due to maintainance costs...

btw.. may i know what ecu it is running?
[snapback]825849[/snapback]​
stock b6 turbo ecu...
maintaince wise i think should be ok for normal driving because still using stock turbine but the engine and exhaust system modded for high boost

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
rm 6500 can take the car home liao...
my fren dowan to see the car liao

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
no one??

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
Originally posted by KeonG@Mar 24 2005, 03:54
bro, the car got problems ar?
Scare later if buy hor, this spoilt that spoilt la.. coz this is the main problems of old car ler..
thx
[snapback]835625[/snapback]​
all the major problems fixed...
only paint not that shiny

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
the car is still running and the engine is in good condition

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
sold to a drag car racer from kedah with a good deal....

I'm driving a 1997 Mitsubishi Lancer MX with its original DOHC engine. The
car used to clock good mileage but over the past few months the fuel
consumption is just too much. Previously it was doing approx 380-400 km on
a full tank but now I barely notch 250km when its fuelled up.

My local mechanic told me to go to Mitsubishi Service Centre at Jln Ipoh to get the
car "tuned up", clean some parts such as the fuel injector etc but the thing is I couldn't even find the website/address...