Exedy clucth and cover for Gti,putra,wira 1.8

Chassis and Wheels

Exedy clucth and cover for Gti,putra,wira 1.8

Trinityblood

Wana let go the used (1 Month) Exedy organic clucth
complete wif cover and used bearing (1 month) clutch.
Item taken out from the Gti engine, Original Made in Japan,
Good mod for the 4G9XX series..softer then exedy 3 puck
but same grip...Asking price RM500.00 free gift Gti flywheel.
Call or sms me 012-96869941/012-9630880
Pic will up load soon...
Thanks for viewing:biggrin:

• Image1516.jpg
    Image1516.jpg
    67.1 KB · Views: 157
  • Image1515.jpg
    Image1515.jpg
    106.6 KB · Views: 119
bro u used da cover n clutch one month only?? what is da size i mean how many inch? thanks

yup...u can really notice that the clucth still in 90% though.
the size is 8.5inch..standard gti...thanks

last time i buy clutch plate exedy made in japan 8.5' only rm100, why with clutch cover so xpensive?

haha...if u can get that cheap thats u luck ,plate
rm100 ar..u sholud better confirm it bro...this is come
cover,plate,bearing and giving u the flywheel as well,flywheel
it selp other people selling it rm300 so be carefull next time
when u interup other ppl thread:thefinger:

hi bro. how's performance on pick-up? wats da different between organic and 3-puck? free bump. thks.

3-puck is more better on pick up..we noe that...but compare the price lor,
3-puck itself only the cover and plate edi rm850...im giving this rm500
for flyhweel and clucth,cover aswell....

criusly interested......
but da price x chantek la bro....
nego plz.....
giv me ur best n last price......
pm me ok........