Example of Arrogrance

Originally posted by evo3@Jan 22 2005, 10:15
just install an automatic gate that swing open and hit thier car lo..... BUT tell them 1st lo..i install automatic gate ohhh.... WATCH OUT!!!
i agreed!!!
park at ur own risk.

luckily my house got it own driveway, so other ppl can't park near my gate...hehehe

Originally posted by evo3@Jan 22 2005, 10:15
just install an automatic gate that swing open and hit thier car lo..... BUT tell them 1st lo..i install automatic gate ohhh.... WATCH OUT!!!
hahhaa
my neighbour's autogate is purposely set to go over to my house

my house has 3 cars and its a single storey...
so..no choice...two car infront of muh house and one inside....but i make sure i didnt park over his area la

the house beside mine is empty....but then the owner often come to the house dunno for what... the autogate alwiz hit muh car's bumper....so i stick one steel bar onto the bumper when i park there
guess what..the next day..his autogate kaput...cuz the bumper blocking the autogate and motor burnt xD :P

last time when my family only has one car.....all my neighbours that has extra cars alwiz park in front of my gate :o :angry:
blocking sial
they dont dare to park beside muh house cuz theres a spinster stay there...damn kuailan one..scratch ppls car :angry:

quick release tyre air. works for me. got once i was passing by a party area. i stopped for a while to let the oncoming cars pass me and this idiot thot i'm doing a double parking on the road, he purposely reverse his car bang my bumper. KNS, he came out from the car then scream at me telling me why park like this, i said i let other ppl pass, and i live over there, why the %%$%% i wan to park here. he quiet and go to his house, not even a sorry for denting my bumper. later at night i went his house pancit all his 4 tyres and scratch his car.

KOOL...
but then he know it's u or not?...
park then park lar,need to bang into other ppls' car mah...

dun think he knows me la. i live 1 street away, and i changed my car few weeks after the incident to kelisa. no la not coz of him i change car, i just wanted something slightly better. kancil -> kelisa

KNS sell car time, the salesman want discount coz of the dent......end up less rm300.

quite pissed also.......

Originally posted by Replay@Jan 20 2005, 17:19
I went down and met the guy, I just be frenly lor and talk with him, first thing he say, "I hope this is the last time your going to park there", after hearing that sentence I felt a little irratated but its okay. Then he go and complain to the guard and tell em that I'm parking in HIS lot. :angry: That farking lot belongs to an empty unit. Was pissed but didnt want to make a big deal out of it.
i hope it doesn't mean empty lot means he is not an owner or relative of the lot. (hypothesis )

Granted condo owners get 1 lot for every home ownership but there are visitors lot and could do very well with informing the relevant guards over prior parking the lot. Sometimes i get my way once you inform the guards . I don't wear a skirt but It helps to be courteous.

Sometimes the guards also let you park in their 'reserve lot'. Circumstances dictate situation.

Well everyday life would be more plesent of people would actually think a little before shooting their mouths off, as for my case, the person didnt own the lot, his gf unit which he drops by once in a while to deposit his cum only has only one designated lot, so like me he was just "borrowing" the parking lot of the empty unit. But I guess the voices inside his head was telling him that it now belonged to him.
Was considering putting marbles or ping pong balls into his fuel tank :lol: but no point, better to chill den get stressed out, for the time being la...hah hah :D

Firstly, from what I understand, the piece of grass outside the border of the gates DOES NOT belong to anyone other than the government or the state council. The little piece of concrete land just outside the gate (where they park while opening their gates to get into their house) DO belong to the house owners, though. So whoever house owners who tell people not to park at the grass outside their house, I think a few guys should just tie up that fucked-brained-bastard, remove their cars from the grass, and beat the living day lights and sleeping moon lights out of that fucked-brained-bastard.... RIGHT ON THAT PATCH OF GRASS. Make sure blood stains are left on the grass, so that he can tell people "this patch of grass is mine, see that blood, that's mine when I got beaten up for claiming it's mine."

Replay,
It's rather a "too bad" situation cos if you did start anything with that dead-dog-brained-fuck-wit, it'll be a never ending war till one of you moves out. In any case, many many condos and apartments in malaysia have really stupid management. Some don't even allow visitors to enter the condo / apartment area and outside, there is totally NO parking at all! That explains all the double parking at some condo / apartment areas. Stupid, eh? For me, I just go into the guard house, tell them I want to pick someone up as that person is already down stairs waiting, and I won't move my car till they let me in. By that time, there'll be a bee line behind my car already and people will be pissed at the guards. It's just too bad they have fucked up management.

me also happened twice..
1.during my stay at my mom's condo in Sg. Buloh.
nothing happened
2.during my stay at rented double storeys house in BB Bangi..nothing bad happened to me though also,even I quarreled/backfired to the arrogant guy.but to my car,got extra dent on it.. :( seemed like smbody kicked my door.came wif 'welcoming note'.dunno when he did it.but later I noticed his car also got a huge dent on his car.mebi his car was hit in an accident..serve him rite..god had fulfilled my wish and prayer..