evolution6

Cars for sale

evolution6

going to 97knego!!!!!! hahhhaahahah......

my friend looking for evo6, but he need to trade in his waja first.. year2003, he offer 53k with lot of stuff, timer, tc2 rim, exhautse system, grey.. oits u accept trade?:D then i can recommend 4 u lah

i'm a private owner of the lancer leh.. cant except trade in bro...hehe.. unless i go open a use car dealer shop lah...hahahahaha...thanks...

leslie...

is the car accident free???? also how many owner on the registration card? thansk mate...

car is accident free.... i'm the second owner besides the dealer...
so after the 2nd car dealer...i'm the first lor...

one more thing, i noticed that there is 4wd in this car....

so this is ori4wd from lancer or it's cvonverted from 2wd to 4wd one?

Is it legal for JPJ side?

2wd to 4wd canot be legal wan....unless some people got jalan wan... but most convert change 2wd to4wd.. its actually safer... we make the car safer and the jpj disapprove it... tiu...

the 4wd lancer and 4wd found at evo have slightly different. i heard still need some modification.

no mods to the 4wd but to the lower arm... coz lancer lower arm is shorter than evo... so you need to change to evo lower arm lor... well... this is what i know lah.. if there is any other sifus out there that can share also can!

siapa mau beli!!!!!!

price drop!!!

PRICE DROP!!!

now going for rm92k!!!!!

up for grabs!!!!

leslie said:
PRICE DROP!!!

now going for rm92k!!!!!

up for grabs!!!!

walau....rm92k really worth to get.....i wan sell my car la..
who wanna buy ?? serious !

ok guys...last offer!!!! rm88k... !!!!!

versace,
this offer goes especialy to you man!!!
hahahahah!!!!

letting go with my number plate!!!!
no: ***2628... damm cun number!!!!

great price with great offer la....

Leslie too bad i can't get from you.....i'm gng for an ORI but your car
is very nice..... !

Bump for you !!!!

wow ~~!! great price....!!
ok..leslie...i will find a way to get it...why suddenly wan let go the number together?
......huhhhh?

i'm letting go with the number together coz i'm getting 2628 also..hehe.. but new reg lah... go talk to your 2nd dealer friend and see how much you can loan and sell your car there...!!!... best if you comfirm before 27th... coz my car will be displayed in extreme auto dealer at cheras starting 27th......they help me to sell it... they might offer you a bit higher than my price now...!!!!!!

leslie shocking lah hear that u selling ??? plan to change evo 9 ?? or join me BMW haha