evo9 unreg (recon) in malaysia ?

H22-C

how come so many evo9 unreg selling at RM19x, recon evo9 coming in ?

http://classifieds.thestar.com.my/search.asp?Adtitle=evo&category=0&whichpage=1&index=1&page=1&code=0000

Yep, tht's true!!! De AP for Evos r open again!!!

Anyone interested to viewor test drive an E9, can PM me... I'll pass my dealer contact to them... Located in Old Klang Road!!! Currently they hv 3 units... 2 GSR n de other 1 is either GT or RS spec as i saw it equiped with a 5 speed manual box!!! Didnt really check de details as i was there to view n test other cars!!! Hehehe... :biggrin:

Good news also lar.....More E9 members come to US lar......

Good & bad news lor.. ^-^.. T_T..
But I heard still control by mitsu.. Not fully all AP for evo can comes in...

they selling at RM19x now, which is the begining of sale...
later one or two years, the price of recon evo9 sure drops.....

like that gone case liao my Evo price..

Recon geh RM19xk ? how about new E9 ? our price here is RM145k :biggrin:

Its open for all Evos tht de importers can bring in... Now tht i hv seen E7, E8 n lotas E9 here in KL... Actually my dealer oredi told me this few mths back... I shared this with few of our close members n me decided not to post de newz here too early as it might affect some members or frens who r selling their cars then...

Even older version of de Evos oso can b brought in, jus tht they reluctant to as de demand of it r very rare... Mayb anyone here who is very keen can try to order from them... They might b able to help u to bring it in...

:biggrin:

Its open for all Evos tht de importers can bring in... Now tht i hv seen E7, E8 n lotas E9 here in KL... Actually my dealer oredi told me this few mths back... I shared this with few of our close members n me decided not to post de newz here too early as it might affect some members or frens who r selling their cars then...

Even older version of de Evos oso can b brought in, jus tht they reluctant to as de demand of it r very rare... Mayb anyone here who is very keen can try to order from them... They might b able to help u to bring it in...

:biggrin:
S9 so can told the dealer to import E9 MR,,,,:burnout:

whats the difference between e9 and e9mr..?? aluminium roof..?? titanium fin turbo.? others..??

any wanna sell his evo FOUR or FIVE, got some one looking for one, called me n look, i mean sound keen