corner.jpg

front.jpg

RM3500 for complete 260HP turbo engine + ECU + wiring
[email protected] / 012-283-3635

Hi issacmok,
for wira?
for waja?

hi..
is the rvr rs still in stock. i understand that the transmission is auto and the whole package may suit to perdana v6. i own a v6 and wish to have something powerful. please quote me:
-complete installation workmanship (belting,lubricant,plug) + endorsement.
-same as above + trade in my package.
by the way mine is year 2007.
can the digital aircond suit my car. i would love it..
please reply as soon as u can. tq

hi..
is the rvr rs still in stock. i understand that the transmission is auto and the whole package may suit to perdana v6. i own a v6 and wish to have something powerful. please quote me:
-complete installation workmanship (belting,lubricant,plug) + endorsement.
-same as above + trade in my package.
by the way mine is year 2007.
can the digital aircond suit my car. i would love it..
please reply as soon as u can. tq

Hi Reben,
The black RVR rs spec with auto GB & OEM front intercooler+piping is still available,
yes...it'll fit your Perdana V6 perfectly.
Sorry I can only quote U the complete halfcut.....RM 5300
We dun do install & conversion anymore yea.

---------- Post added at 11:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:09 PM ----------

RVR halfcut for sale.
Auto gearbox.
RS spec.
Front intercooler with piping.
White meter cluster.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

[email protected] / 012-283-3635

Bro I want to convert airtrek turbo to manual,please PM to me the cost. Thank you.

Hi racedude, selling complete halfcut for RM9k.
Comes with manual 5-speed manual GB & custom papers.
Also includes pumps, cables, dash shifter, pedals etc.
Installation not included.

bro

can the Year 2000 Japan spec 250hp RVR/Evo 7 complete engine, fit the 1992-1993 Hyundai Sonata model? because I have that car and my and my brother want do do it up..Project car..currently its using a 2.0 vr-4 engine..so im wondering if the mounting is similar to this engine..let me know ..thanks

bro

can the Year 2000 Japan spec 250hp RVR/Evo 7 complete engine, fit the 1992-1993 Hyundai Sonata model? because I have that car and my and my brother want do do it up..Project car..currently its using a 2.0 vr-4 engine..so im wondering if the mounting is similar to this engine..let me know ..thanks

Hi anson, PM U already.
Good luck :)

hi.

how abt SATRIA NEO convert evo engine ?

can pass ?

if cannot pass ,thn can put 1.8 turbo ???

which 1 better?

hi.

how abt SATRIA NEO convert evo engine ?

can pass ?

if cannot pass ,thn can put 1.8 turbo ???

which 1 better?

Of course 2.0 is the best, stronger block & internals, can put out 350hp with original internals. Plenty of spare parts & aftermarket performance parts for it. I have a customer using evo4 engine in his Neo. Need to ask him how he manage to get JPJ endorse...

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

able to send over sarawak?

Free delivery for KL/PJ/Selangor customer.
Yes, can arrange shipping to whole Malaysia.
Just pay additional shipping charges for other states.