EVO3 original rear seat..

Interior and Cockpit

EVO3 original rear seat..

jannah

Item:EVO3 original rear seat..
Price:RM450 NEGO

bro interested on the rear seat...izziiittt...just plug and play for wira..?? how much can nego lar.... ???

Originally posted by wiramod11@Jan 17 2005, 13:28
bro interested on the rear seat...izziiittt...just plug and play for wira..?? how much can nego lar.... ???
yes..its just plug and play... only on WIRA... nego.. call me..

ok..ok...will call you tomorrow to discuss the price ... thanks.

aiya...call you just now to nego the price .. but nobody pick-up the phone ler...

Originally posted by wiramod11@Jan 19 2005, 12:12
aiya...call you just now to nego the price .. but nobody pick-up the phone ler...
yeahla,driving to kuala selangor la... the jalan so bad,have to concentrate...

hahahah...ok..ok...anyway thanks deal with you bro...!! and thanks for the seat...

lol..never notice sama kampung pulak..!! hehehhe...dey bro look around for me the stuff i told you arr... thanks.

wiramod wah suda beli ... jeng jeng jeng... i wanna sit in a EVO3 seats... muahahaha.. any front pair nice recaro's for me? SSCUS pun jadi laaa..

apara lu..i tot u sold off ur sparcos cos u prefer stock seats...more comfy ma u say...u wanna buy sscus ar?? wei we go buy together la...get better price..unless u looking for 2nd hand wan lo..

Originally posted by wiramod11@Jan 19 2005, 18:13
hahahah...ok..ok...anyway thanks deal with you bro...!! and thanks for the seat...

lol..never notice sama kampung pulak..!! hehehhe...dey bro look around for me the stuff i told you arr... thanks.
wei wiramod..thanks dude..nice dealing with u..hihihi damn,same hometown... ok bro,will chock the things for u..

kakakka....ok...ok..thanks jannah...anyway can you also check for my bro here ezwong2002 for the sscus seat lar...

hehehhe...dey ezwong2002 rear seat only no budget for front evo seat mah...hehehe.... talk with u lar when balik kampung.

jannah said:
Item:EVO3 original rear seat..
Price:RM450 NEGO

hi can email pics of the rear seats to me at [email protected] if its still available tks i am rather interested