EVO radiator + fan set

speed2horizon

Item taken from halfcut but the radiator cover not in good condition. changed to with a denso malaysia cover...

Tested 5 days in my car when I am still using EVO 3 engine boosting at 0.9 bars without problem.

Complete set with fan, selling for RM 280.00 FIRM

Reason for selling, I am already using one. Have an extra from halfcut.

SOLD for 1 day, then buyer complain no fan switch and return... =.=
DUNNO what he wants before buying...

PICTURE:

19012009963.jpg

19012009965.jpg

19012009966.jpg

Call 012-2586693
Picture will be updated later

Intrested on the fan only......willing to sell??? MSN me..hehe..:listen:

Can... sell u all the fans... Also RM280... kaka...

Sorry bro, selling the fan only how to sell the radiator..? U know it right..?

Cools down the engine better...

Bump: Cools down the engine better...

Cools down the engine better...

Bump: Cools down the engine better...

No welding, no leaking....
Taken out from halfcut... Just change the radiator cover cause when taken out from halfcut the cover looks crunchy liao. So, someone trade in his leaking putra radiator for RM20.. Hehe... SO exchange the cover. Cover is denso...

Good upgrade for Satria/Wira/Perdana
Bigger fan than for better cooling efficiency.

Everything inclusing radiator, radiator fan and condenser fan

bro swap the radiator cap with me can hah.....my one 1.3bar......hehehehheh :rofl:

The one that I am selling is having stock 0.9 bars... U want..? No problem... Since it's U bro, U swap ur 1.3 bars with my 0.9 bar... Ok lar, u top up RM5 for TT....

Kakakaka...

SOLD for 1 day, then buyer complain no fan switch and return... =.=
DUNNO what he wants before buying...

Cheap cheap

Bump: CHEAP CHEAP

Bump: Evening bump. Come have a look.

haik how come be like that bro....can meh suddenly buy n suddenly dont want.....anyway bump 4u bro......:driver: