Evo Ix

guys,

aduh i cant come lah...gotta work in nilai site work this weekend. last minute thingy(anyway i still havent gotten my evo yet...malu lah drive an altezza there also...ahhahahahah. nanti kena flame....)

Zinzan, storm, get some pics for me, golfer n ee9 yah!!!

since this is a huge gathering so far....cant imagine the convoys man.....:)

green,

Aiyooooooo.... too bad ler fren... Last mins thingy ah... Altezza oso never mind mah, since u going to b an Evo owner soon... hahaha... Actually i oredi told my members tht on Sunday ur Altezza is coming ler... :D Ok lar... wil take lots of pic... So actually when wil ur E7 coming out ah?

Yah green do come on sunday, at least we could meet up and chat see some nice cars

Golfer + EE9,

Hey brader, if this Sunday gathering a succesful 1... so when come to de next big outing wil kinda let both of u know earlier n see wherether is it possible to come over to join us!!! Hahaha... mayb by then u guys n ZinZan can hv a round of Golf oso ler... hahaha... Wil kinda spy a bit this Sunday n see there r any other golf enthusiast ard... so can arrange it for de next outing!! LOL ;) Wil take more pics for u guys...no worry!

S9,
Go also can, but u bring me hah??hahaha..i got no cars over there wo. Used to have a waja over there when i studied there, but then sold off already le.. hahaha
Will certainly hope to meet u guys too
hahahah

EE9,

Aiyoooo... u come over liao of cause I drive u ler... :D Next time if happen to go over to ur side, then u hv to pay back de favour lor... But de problem is I dunno much abt nite life ler... Used to go many yrs ago, but now sudah tua liao ler... :p

Golfer,

EE9 is in Sarawak!!! But where exactly no one knows ler... LOLz!

S9 ,Golfer,
i'm from sarawak kuching :) hahah. No problem man. Just bring me around lo..hahahha. U dun mind i'm a young kiddo though..hahahah

EE9 - Make the most of your "young" days.. These are precious and limited.. before you know it, you'll be hitting the "M" word and suddenly, you're into your 30s...Its a strange feeling once you're into your 30s

Hey S9, where are the photos?

Golfer n EE9,

Hey Buddies, tell u guys what - yest. meet up was a very good 1!!! Yeessss...!!! hehehe... :D 1st time ever to see 30+ Evos get together!!! From Evo 4, 5, 6, 6 TME, 7, 7 GTA, 8, 8MR to Evo 9... Can u guys imagine how grand de meet up is... Shame tht there r no Evo 1,2 n 3... I guess it is pretty hard to get E1 n 2... I was expeting to see E3... but... no one turn up in an E3... As for de pics... hehehe... hv to re-size it then only can upload!!! Cos as u guys know, in zth there is very limited size allow to post... So pls b patient a bit... hehehe... it takes sometimes... ;)

ZinZan, Hey hey hey man.... Finally v met each others!!! Nice car u hv mate! hehehe... Hope tht v can meet up more in de future... FYI, b4 de day end... v were able to see our dearest fren Thomas (MEOC) performing drift n donuts in his very original Silver E6!!! :eek: Anyone ever see an Evo doing drift n donuts b4??? Its not easy to do so man... Tht's was a good way to end de day man!!! Cheers!!!

S9,
That is so cool pal, can't wait to see those pics. post it a.s.a.p hahaha

Golfer,
True also ya brother, anyway i'm only 23 this year :) I'm fully utilising it already..hahhaha

EE9 - Wow.. 23 is a good age. Be naughty but be safe and healthy.

S9 - Did you take clips of the E6 doing the doughnuts and drift? If you have, post them too. Must be pretty skillful to drift in a 4WD.

Golfer,

Hey bro., very sorry tht for de late posting of de gathering pics... Cos am no IT genuis... hehehe... dunno how to re-size all pics... so what i n other MLOC members can do is past all our pics to our Vise President to edit n re-size n oso doing de full story of de gathering.... Yeah... it wil include de drift n donuts clip oso de safety film demo clip... Really sorry man... what i know is it wil b ready by tmr... :p

Hey guys,

Yep it was really awesome meet up. I have never seen so many evos all in one place. Really enjoyed myself, and at last got to meet storm. I forgot ur real name lar bro. It was quite funny man everybody introducing themselves with their nick. I will post it up the pics soon gimme a cpl of days. Golfer and EE9 i know u guys frusrated u couldnt join us but need not worry there will be many more of this kind of meet up